CPL - Caribbean Premier League T20 2018

St Lucia Stars v Jamaica Tallawahs 17th T20 Live Score, CPL 2018

Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Stars 17th T20 Live Cricket Score, STS v JT Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2018 17th T20 match between Jamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia Stars on August 26 at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia: the match starts at 12:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 Caribbean Premier League (CPL 6) is the sixth season of the Caribbean Premier League, the domestic Twenty20 cricket league in the West Indies. The Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean, It is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and hence officially named the Hero CPL.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of CPL – Caribbean Premier League T20 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Pakistan, Nepal, and Afghanistan) countries, All 34 matches also streamed live on the Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has acquired exclusive media rights from CPL governing body and the Cricket West Indies (CWI) for the next two years.

Sky Sports has acquired exclusive broadcasting rights for the Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland for the 2018 season. Sky Sports will show all 34 matches of the 2018 Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) live in the UK and Ireland, all these matches also stream live on Sky Go and Now TV digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription.

Willow TV to broadcast CPL 6 in the United States, first time Willow TV brought coverage of the Biggest Party in Sport to the US, all matches streamed live on Willow TV digital platform. ESPN and SportsMax to broadcast 6th season of CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2018 in the Caribbean region.

The Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) and FOX SPORTS Australia signed a new partnership which will show LIVE coverage to Australian cricket fans over the next four years. FOX SPORTS will provide EXCLUSIVELY LIVE, ad-break free during play and HD coverage of all 34 games.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
USA: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Caribbean: SportsMax TV

St Lucia Stars v Jamaica Tallawahs 17th T20 Live Score, CPL 2018
Jamaica Tallawahs won by 21 runs


204/5 (20 ovs)


183/8 (20 ovs)

Date August 26, 2018
St Lucia Stars vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 17th T20
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
12:00 AM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST
Points Table
CPL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CPL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Caribbean Premier League, 2018
Prediction Jamaica Tallawahs to win
Toss Jamaica Tallawahs opt to bat
JT Playing XI Glenn Phillips (wk), Johnson Charles, Kennar Lewis, Ross Taylor, David Miller, Andre Russell (c), Rovman Powell, Imad Wasim, Adam Zampa, Samuel Badree, Oshane Thomas
STS Playing XI Lendl Simmons, Andre Fletcher (wk), Rahkeem Cornwall, David Warner, Mark Chapman, Kieron Pollard (c), Qais Ahmad, Darren Sammy, Mitchell McClenaghan, Kesrick Williams, Obed McCoy
Result Jamaica Tallawahs won by 21 runs

Team Squads

St Lucia Stars: Lendl Simmons, Mark Chapman, David Warner, Mohammad Sami, Kieron Pollard, Darren Sammy, Andre Fletcher, Mitch McCleneghan, Kesrick Williams, Niroshan Dickwella, Rakheem Cornwall, Qias Ahmad, Kaveem Hodge, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Christopher Lamont, Obed McCoy, Jaskaran Malholtra, Odean Smith

Jamaica Tallawahs: Andre Russell, Shahid Afridi, Imad Wasim, David Miller, Ross Taylor, Rovman Powell, Samuel Badree, Kemar Roach, Glenn Phillips, Andre McCarthy, Krishmar Santokie, Johnson Charles, Steven Taylor, Kennar Lewis, Steven Jacobs, Oshane Thomas, Elmore Hutchinson and Kristian Kallicharran

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top