Cricket Live Scores

Sri Lanka vs India 5th ODI Live Score, TV & Live Streaming, SL v IND, 2017

Sri Lanka vs India 5th ODI Live Cricket Score, IND v SL TV & Live Streaming

India v Sri Lanka Fifth and final One Day International (ODI) match on September 03 at R. Premadasa Stadium in Colombo, the match starts at 09:00 AM GMT.

Sri Lankan team is desperately looking for their first win in this tournament; visitors completely dominated the hosts in every aspect. Sri Lanka’s Regular Captain Upul Tharanga back in the team, who suspended for two games due to a slow over rate offense.

TV & Live Streaming: Sony Six and Ten Sports broadcast live coverage in India, ODI series all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV. Sony offers a delayed stream for free and live via paid subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Ten 3, SonyLIV (Fee and Paid), DD National (DD1)
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation)
UK: Sky Sports, NOW TV
USA: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Australia: Fox Sports

Sri Lanka v India 5th ODI Live Cricket Score, IND tour of SL, 2017
India won by 6 wickets


238/10 (49.4 ovs)


239/4 (46.3 ovs)

Date September 03, 2017
Match India vs Sri Lanka, 5th ODI
Venue R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming IND v SL 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament India tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Tickets Book Online on BookMyShow
Head to Head
Matches – 154, IND Won – 87, SL Won – 55, NR – 11, Tied – 1
India to win
Toss Sri Lanka opt to bat
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli (c), Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (wk), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur
SL Playing XI Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Upul Tharanga (c), Dilshan Munaweera, Lahiru Thirimanne, Angelo Mathews, Milinda Siriwardana, Wanidu Hasaranga, Akila Dananjaya, Malinda Pushpakumara, Vishwa Fernando, Lasith Malinga
Result India won by 6 wickets

Sri Lanka ODI Team Squad: Upul Tharanga (c), Angelo Mathews, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Dhanushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Chamara Kapugedera, Akila Dananjaya, Milinda Siriwardana, Malinda Pushpakumara, Lakshan Sandakan, Thisara Perera, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dushmantha Chameera, Lasith Malinga, Vishwa Fernando, Lahiru Thirimanne, Dinesh Chandimal

India ODI Team Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Lokesh Rahul, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav

Indian opener Shikhar Dhawan will not participate in the final ODI and only T20I match, as he would be leaving for India tomorrow September 3rd to see his ailing mother.

Cricket fans around the world can also watch video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Sri Lanka Cricket Board (SLC) and BCCI official website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top