Cricket Archives

Sri Lanka vs England Live Scores, Schedule, Squads, ENG v SL, 2018

Sri Lanka vs England Live Scores, Schedule, Squads, ENG v SL, 2018

England and Sri Lanka will play nine-match One-Day International (ODI), T20I and Test series scheduled to be held from October 05 to November 27 in Sri Lanka at four venues – Colombo, Galle, Dambulla, and Pallekele.

Sri Lanka ODI Squad: Dinesh Chandimal (c), Upul Tharanga, Akila Dananjaya, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Niroshan Dickwella, Dushmantha Chameera, Dhananjaya de Silva, Thisara Perera, Lasith Malinga, Amila Aponso, Nuwan Pradeep, Lakshan Sandakan, Kasun Rajitha, Kusal Perera

England ODI squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Joe Root, Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jason Roy, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Ben Stokes, Olly Stone, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood

Sri Lanka Test Squad: Dinesh Chandimal (c), Dimuth Karunaratne, Dilruwan Perera, Kaushal Silva, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Roshen Silva, Rangana Herath, Pushpakumara, Lakshan Sandakan, Akila Dananjaya, Suranga Lakmal, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara, Niroshan Dickwella

England Test Squad: Joe Root (c), Keaton Jennings, Sam Curran, Ollie Pope, Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Olly Stone, Ben Stokes, Adil Rashid, James Anderson, Chris Woakes, Joe Denly, Stuart Broad, Jack Leach, Rory Burns, Ben Foakes

Matches schedule as follow:

Date: October 05, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka XI vs England, 1st One-day practice match
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time: 04:15 AM GMT, 09:45 AM LOCAL, 09:45 AM IST

Date: October 06, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka XI vs England, 2nd One-day practice match
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: October 10, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 1st ODI
Venue: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: October 13, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 2nd ODI
Venue: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: October 17, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 3rd ODI
Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: October 20, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 4th ODI
Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: October 23, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 5th ODI
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: October 27, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, Only T20I
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Date: October 30 – October 31, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka Board Presidents XI vs England, 1st Two-day Practice Match
Venue: Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: November 01 – November 02, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka Board Presidents XI vs England, 2nd Two-day practice match
Venue: Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: November 06 – November 10, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 1st Test
Venue: Galle International Stadium, Galle
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: November 14 – November 18, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 2nd Test
Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: November 23 – November 27, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 3rd Test
Venue: Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Cricket fans around the world can also get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top