SPL – Saurashtra Premier League 2019 Points Table, Team Standings

T20 Mumbai League 2019 Points table for the T20 League tournament shall be compiled by the Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA), below full information of points provided on different situation. Mumbai T20 League 2019 standings will be updated daily after match result with net run rate to know which teams are leading to the race of the Semi-finals.

Points System

  • 2 points awarded for each match won
  • 1 point per team taking part in any match with no result and any match which is tied (super over not possible or super over also tied)
  • 0 points awarded for any match lost

The Saurashtra Premier League (SPL) is a professional T20 cricket league in Saurashtra, India. The Twenty20 league has been formed by Saurashtra Cricket Association, the first season of this tournament scheduled to be held from May 14 to May 22 at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot.

Saurashtra Premier League 2019 (SPL T20) features eleven twenty20 games; five teams compete in the single round robin format in the playoff, top two teams with the higher number of points will qualify for the final. Teams are named on Historic areas of Saurashtra; teams are Sorath Lions, Gohilwad Gladiators, Halar Heroes, Zalawad Royals, and Kutch Warriors.

Points Table

Pos Team Match Points
1 Sorath Lions 0 0
2 Gohilwad Gladiators
0 0
3 Halar Heroes
4 Zalawad Royals
0 0
5 Kutch Warriors 0 0
To Top