JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017

South Australia vs Western Australia Final Live Cricket Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017

Western Australia v South Australia Final Match Live Cricket Score, WAUS v SAUS Live Streaming & TV Channel

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017 final match between Western Australia vs South Australia on October 21 at Bellerive Oval, Hobart, the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017-18 is a limited-overs domestic cricket tournament in Australia. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament and the Sheffield Shield.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: The Nine Network is the official broadcaster of JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017, but this time matches not broadcast live on TV.

The Nine Network’s digital channel (9GEM) live stream matches in high definition. The Nine Network broadcast all matches live via the Cricket Australia website, on iPhone, Apple TV (4th generation and above), iPad, PC and Android smartphones with CA app.

South Australia vs Western Australia Final Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017
Western Australia won by 6 wickets


248/9 (50 ovs)


250/4 (43.4 ovs)

Date October 21, 2017
South Australia vs Western Australia, Final
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup, 2017
Prediction South Australia to win
Toss South Australia opt to bat
SAUS Playing XI Alex Carey (wk), Jake Weatherald, Callum Ferguson, Travis Head (c), Tom Cooper, Alex Ross, Cameron Valente, Joe Mennie, Adam Zampa, Kane Richardson, Daniel Worrall
WAUS Playing XI Shaun Marsh, Michael Klinger, Cameron Bancroft (wk), Mitchell Marsh (c), Ashton Turner, Hilton Cartwright, D’Arcy Short, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff
Result Western Australia won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Western Australia Squad: Mitch Marsh (c), Ashton Turner (vc), Cameron Bancroft, Shaun Marsh, Will Bosisto, Josh Inglis, Matt Kelly, Michael Klinger, Simon Mackin, David Moody, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, D’Arcy Short, Jonathan Wells

South Australia Squad: Callum Ferguson (c), Tom Andrews, Jake Lehmann, Alex Carey, Tom Cooper, Chadd Sayers (wk), Michael Cormack, Joe Mennie, Alex Ross, Kelvin Smith, Nick Winter, Cameron Valente, Jake Weatherald, Daniel Worrall

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top