JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017

South Australia v New South Wales 8th Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017

New South Wales vs South Australia 8th Match Live Cricket Score, NSW v SAUS Live Streaming & TV Channel

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017 8th match between New South Wales v South Australia on October 06 at Hurstville Oval, Sydney, the match starts at 10:30 AM Local.

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017-18 is a limited-overs domestic cricket tournament in Australia. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament and the Sheffield Shield.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: The Nine Network is the official broadcaster of JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017, but this time matches not broadcast live on TV.

The Nine Network’s digital channel (9GEM) live stream matches in high definition. The Nine Network broadcast all matches live via the Cricket Australia website, on iPhone, Apple TV (4th generation and above), iPad, PC and Android smartphones with CA app.

South Australia v New South Wales 8th Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017
South Australia won by 45 runs


346/6 (50 ovs)


301/10 (49.4 ovs)

Date October 06, 2017
South Australia vs New South Wales, 8th Match
Hurstville Oval, Sydney
11:30 PM GMT (Oct 05), 10:30 AM LOCAL
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup, 2017
Prediction South Australia to win
Toss New South Wales opt to bowl
NSW Playing XI Daniel Hughes, Nic Maddinson, Kurtis Patterson, Ryan Gibson, Ed Cowan, Peter Nevill (c & wk), Sean Abbott, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Mickey Edwards, Harry Conway
SAUS Playing XI Alex Carey, Jake Weatherald, Callum Ferguson, Tom Cooper, Alex Ross, Jake Lehmann, Cameron Valente, Joe Mennie, Michael Cormack, Daniel Worrall, Nick Winter
Result South Australia won by 45 runs

Team Squads

New South Wales Squad: Moises Henriques (c), Sean Abbott, Doug Bollinger, Mickey Edwards, Harry Conway, Ed Cowan, Ryan Gibson, Daniel Hughes, Nic Maddinson, Jay Lenton, Nathan Lyon, Arjun Nair, Kurtis Patterson, Peter Nevill, Gurinder Sandhu

South Australia Squad: Callum Ferguson (c), Tom Andrews, Jake Lehmann, Alex Carey, Tom Cooper, Chadd Sayers (wk), Michael Cormack, Joe Mennie, Alex Ross, Kelvin Smith, Nick Winter, Cameron Valente, Jake Weatherald, Daniel Worrall

Cricket fans around the world can also watch match video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Cricket Australia (CA) Official Website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top