Cricket Live Scores

South African Invitation XI vs Zimbabwe 3-Day Warm-up Match Live Score, SA v ZIM, 2017

Zimbabwe vs South African Invitation XI 3-Day Warm-up Match Live Cricket Score, ZIM v SA XI Live Streaming & TV Channel

Zimbabwe v South African Invitation XI  3-day practice match from December 20 – December 22, 2017 at Boland Park, Paarl; the match starts at 01:30 PM GMT.

South African speedster Dale Steyn named in 14-squad to face Zimbabwe, Steyn suffered a broken shoulder in a Test in Australia in November 2016, he also play in three-day day-night practice game

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of South Africa v Zimbabwe only test match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; match stream live in the Indian subcontinent on the SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to live telecast test match in South Africa; match live stream on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV

South African Invitation XI v Zimbabwe 3-Day Warm-up Match Live Score, SA XI v ZIM, 2017
SA Invitation won by 5 wickets


196/10 (71.5 ovs)

243/10 ( 74.3 ovs)


287/10 (78 ovs)

154/5 (38.2 ovs)

Date December 20 – December 22, 2017
Match South African Invitation XI vs Zimbabwe, 3-day warm-up match
Venue Boland Park, Paarl
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Sout Africa vs Zimbabwe 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zimbabwe tour of South Africa, 2017
Head to Head
So far no head to head meeting
Expecting a draw
Toss Zimbabwe opt to bat
SA XI Playing XI Dominic Hendricks (c), Isaac Dikgale, Ricardo Vasconcelos (wk), Zubayr Hamza, Temba Bavuma, Leus du Plooy, Kelly Smuts, Kagiso Rapulana, Dayyaan Galiem, Shaun von Berg, Dale Steyn
ZIM Playing XI Graeme Cremer (c), Hamilton Masakadza, Solomon Mire, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor, Ryan Burl, Sikandar Raza, Peter Moor, Regis Chakabva (wk), Chamu Chibhabha, Kyle Jarvis
Result SA Invitation won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Zimbabwe Squad: Graeme Cremer (c), Hamilton Masakadza, Regis Chakabva (wk), Craig Ervine, Peter Moor, Brendan Taylor, Chamu Chibhabha, Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Chris Mpofu, Tendai Chatara, Tendai Chisoro, Solomon Mire, Kyle Jarvis, Blessing Muzarabani

South African Invitation XI Squad: Dominic Hendricks (c), Dayyaan Galiem, Ricardo Vasconcelos (wk), Temba Bavuma, Tladi Bokako, Leus du Plooy, Dale Steyn, Michael Cohen, Isaac Dikgale, Zubayr Hamza, Shaun von Berg, Kagiso Rapulana, Kelly Smuts, Lizaad Williams

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top