Cricket Live Scores

South Africa vs Zimbabwe Boxing Day Test Match Live Score, SA v ZIM, 2017

Zimbabwe vs South Africa Only Test Match Live Cricket Score, ZIM v SA Live Streaming & TV Channel

The Boxing Day Test between South Africa and Zimbabwe, the first ever four-day Test from December 26 to December 29 at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth; the match starts at 11:30 AM GMT.

In the four-day test match, Minimum of 98 overs per day written into the playing conditions, so in a match total of 392 overs could be bowled.

South African speedster Dale Steyn named in 14-squad to face Zimbabwe, Steyn suffered a broken shoulder in a Test in Australia in November 2016 AB de Villiers has also returned to the Proteas squad.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of South Africa v Zimbabwe only test match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; match stream live in the Indian subcontinent on the SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of the boxing day test match in South Africa; match live stream on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Sky Sports Cricket has TV rights to broadcast matches in the United Kingdom; match stream live on the Now TV digital platform (Website, App).

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV

South Africa v Zimbabwe Only Test Match Live Score, RSA v ZIM, 2017
South Africa won by an innings and 120 runs


309/9d (78.3 ovs)


68/10 (30.1 ovs)

121/10 (42.3 ovs)

Date December 26 – December 29, 2017
Match South African vs Zimbabwe, Only Test
Venue St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
Time 11:30 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL, 05:00 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Sout Africa vs Zimbabwe 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zimbabwe tour of South Africa, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 8, RSA Won – 7, ZIM Won – 0, Draw – 1
South Africa to win
Toss South Africa opt to bat
SA Playing XI Aiden Markram, Dean Elgar, Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers (c), Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock (wk), Vernon Philander, Andile Phehlukwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Morne Morkel
ZIM Playing XI Chamu Chibhabha, Hamilton Masakadza, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor (c), Peter Moor (wk), Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Graeme Cremer, Kyle Jarvis, Christopher Mpofu, Blessing Muzarabani
Result South Africa won by an innings and 120 runs

Team Squads

Zimbabwe Squad: Graeme Cremer (c), Hamilton Masakadza, Regis Chakabva (wk), Craig Ervine, Peter Moor, Brendan Taylor, Chamu Chibhabha, Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Chris Mpofu, Tendai Chatara, Tendai Chisoro, Solomon Mire, Kyle Jarvis, Blessing Muzarabani

South Africa Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), Hashim Amla, Aiden Markram, Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock (wk), Theunis de Bruyn, AB de Villiers, Dean Elgar, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn, Keshav Maharaj, Morne Morkel, Andile Phehlukwayo, Vernon Philander

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top