Cricket Live Scores

South Africa vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, SA v ZIM, 2018

South Africa vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, SA v ZIM Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

South Africa v Zimbabwe 2nd T20 international (T20I) match on October 12 at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom; the game starts at 04:00 PM GMT. South Africa have an excellent record against Zimbabwe in twenty20 cricket, South Africa have won all four games played against Zimbabwe.

Imran Tahir’s five-wicket haul gave South Africa a 34-runs win and 1-0 lead in the T20I series, Proteas post 161 runs target for visitors but they get bowled to 126.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of South Africa three-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match T20 series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the Zimbabwe Cricket Board (ZC) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Zimbabwe vs South Africa ODI and T20 series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch South Africa v Zimbabwe ODI and T20 series on Willow TV and Prime TV (SKY Channel 713) to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for South Africa vs Zimbabwe six-match series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all International matches played in Zimbabwe; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
South Africa: SuperSport
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
USA: Willow TV
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Zimbabwe v South Africa 2nd T20 Live Score, ZIM vs SA, 2018
South Africa won by 6 wickets


135/4 (15.4 ovs)


132/7 (20 ovs)

Dates October 12, 2018
Match Zimbabwe vs South Africa, 2nd T20I
Venue Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Time 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming South Africa vs Zimbabwe Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018
Tournament Zimbabwe tour of South Africa, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 4, RSA Won – 4, ZIM Won – 0
South Africa to win
Toss Zimbabwe opt to bat
RSA Playing XI Quinton de Kock (wk), Rassie van der Dussen, Faf du Plessis (c), Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen, Andile Phehlukwayo, Robert Frylinck, Dane Paterson, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi
ZIM Playing XI Hamilton Masakadza (c), Solomon Mire, Brendan Taylor (wk), Tarisai Musakanda, Sean Williams, Peter Moor, Elton Chigumbura, Tendai Chisoro, Brandon Mavuta, Kyle Jarvis, Chris Mpofu
Result South Africa won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

South Africa T20I Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), Junior Dala, Quinton de Kock, David Miller, Jean-Paul Duminy, Robert Frylinck, Dane Paterson, Imran Tahir, Christiaan Jonker, Heinrich Klaasen, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Gihahn Cloete, Rassie van der Dussen

Zimbabwe T20I Squad: Hamilton Masakadza (c), Solomon Mire, Tendai Chisoro, Neville Madziva, Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams, Peter Moor, Elton Chigumbura, Kyle Jarvis, Brandon Mavuta, Tarisai Musakanda, Chris Mpofu, Chamu Chibhabha, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chatara

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top