Cricket Live Scores

South Africa vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, SA v ZIM, 2018

South Africa vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, SA v ZIM Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

South Africa v Zimbabwe 1st one-day international (ODI) match on September 30 at Diamond Oval Cricket Stadium in Kimberley; the game starts at 08:00 AM GMT. South Africa have an excellent record against Zimbabwe in ODI cricket, South Africa have won 35 and Zimbabwe won 2 out of 38 matches they have played against each other, while one game ends up without any result.

Dean Elgar has been included in the South Africa squad for the three-match home series against Zimbabwe to replace Hashim Amla, who is struggling with a finger injury. Faf du Plessis also miss home series against Zimbabwe as he still recovering from shoulder injury and in his absence JP Duminy to lead the side.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of South Africa thee-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match T20 series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the Zimbabwe Cricket Board (ZC) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Zimbabwe vs South Africa ODI and T20 series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch South Africa v Zimbabwe ODI and T20 series on Willow TV and Prime TV (SKY Channel 713) to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for South Africa vs Zimbabwe six-match series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all International matches played in Zimbabwe; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
South Africa: SuperSport
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
USA: Willow TV
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Zimbabwe v South Africa 1st ODI Live Score, ZIM vs SA, 2018
South Africa won by 5 wickets


119/5 (26.1 ovs)


117/10 (34.1 ovs)

Dates September 30, 2018
Match Zimbabwe vs South Africa, 1st ODI
Venue Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming South Africa vs Zimbabwe Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018
Tournament Zimbabwe tour of South Africa, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 38, RSA Won – 35, ZIM Won – 2, NR – 1
South Africa to win
Toss South Africa opt to bowl
RSA Playing XI Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Reeza Hendricks, Jean-Paul Duminy (c), Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Christiaan Jonker, Willem Mulder, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Imran Tahir, Lungi Ngidi
ZIM Playing XI Solomon Mire, Hamilton Masakadza (c), Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor (wk), Sean Williams, Peter Moor, Elton Chigumbura, Kyle Jarvis, Brandon Mavuta, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chatara
Result South Africa won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Zimbabwe ODI Squad: Hamilton Masakadza (c), Solomon Mire, Ryan Murray, Craig Ervine, Donald Tiripano, Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams, Peter Moor, Elton Chigumbura, Kyle Jarvis, Brandon Mavuta, Richard Ngarava, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chatara

South Africa ODI Squad: Jean-Paul Duminy (c), Reeza Hendricks, Christiaan Jonker, Heinrich Klaasen, Aiden Markram, Imran Tahir, Willem Mulder, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dale Steyn, Khaya Zondo, Dean Elgar

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top