Cricket Live Scores

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Live Score, RSA v SL, 2017

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Cricket Live Score, RSA v SL TV & Live Streaming, Team News

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 match on January 25 at Newlands Cricket Ground in Cape Town & match starts at 04:00 PM GMT. Sri Lanka cricket team on tour of South Africa.

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 TV & live Streaming
Watch Sri Lanka vs South Africa 3rd T20 match on Sky Sports 2 and Sky Sports 2 HD. Cricket fans can also enjoy matches live streaming and TV telecast on Ten Sports, Ten Cricket, SuperSports, CSN and Fox Sports.

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, SL v RSA, 2017
Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets

South Africa

 169/5 (20 ovs)

Sri Lanka

 170/5 (19.5 ovs)

Date: Jan 25, 2017
Match: South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20I
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Time: 04:00 PM GMT
Prediction: RSA to win
TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports 2, Sky Sports 2 HD, Ten Sports, Ten Cricket, SuperSports, CSN, Fox Sports
Result: Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets

South Africa T20 Squad: Farhaan Behardien (c), JJ Smuts, Heino Kuhn, Theunis de Bruyn, David Miller, Mangaliso Mosehle(w), Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Aaron Phangiso, Imran Tahir, Lungisani Ngidi, Reeza Hendricks, Dane Paterson, AB De Villiers

Sri Lanka T20 Squad: Angelo Mathews (c), Dinesh Chandimal (vc), Niroshan Dickwella, Dhananjaya de Silva, Thikshila de Silva, Seekkuge Prasanna, Kusal Mendis, Asela Gunaratne, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Isuru Udana, Danushka Gunathilaka, Sachith Pathirana, Lakshan Sandakan

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Team News & Reports
South Africa made three changes, Dane Paterson, Reeza Hendricks also comes in along with AB de Villiers. Upul Tharanga comes in to replace injured Angelo Mathews.

Sri Lanka’s captain Angelo Mathews is doubtful for the remainder of the South Africa series after an ankle injury during the second Twenty20 International. Dinesh Chandimal likely to lead team in absence of Mathews.

Mathews’ injury is big worry for Sri Lanka who will also miss the services of pacer Nuwan Pradeep for the rest of the tour. Danushka Gunathilaka too misses out due to a niggle in his back..

Sri Lanka play the final T20I of the series on January 25 followed by a five-match One Day International (ODI) series. AB De Villiers was included in the squad for the third T20I.

Sandakan’s four-wicket haul helped Sri Lanka bowl South Africa cheaply in 2nd T20I and level series 1-1 in three T20I matches series.

To Top