Cricket Live Scores

South Africa vs Prime Ministers XI One-Day Practice Match Live Score, SA v PMXI, 2018

South Africa vs Prime Ministers XI One-Day Practice Match Live Cricket Score, SA v PMXI Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

South Africa v Prime Ministers XI One-Day Practice Match on October 31 at Manuka Oval, Canberra; the game starts at 03:50 AM GMT.

Former Australian skipper George Bailey will captain the Prime Minister’s XI against South Africa. Queensland duo Sam Heazlett and Blake Edwards have been added to the Prime Minister’s XI squad.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Australia v South Africa three-match One-Day International (ODI) and one-off T20I match series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the Cricket Australia (CA) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of South Africa vs Australia ODI and T20I series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Australia vs South Africa T20I and ODI series on Willow TV and in Australia, Fox Sports to broadcast series matches on Television while online live streaming available on Foxtel Sports digital platform (Website, App). Practice match may or may not broadcast live on television.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
South Africa: SuperSport
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD, Ten Cricket

Prime Ministers XI v South Africa One-Day Practice Match Live Score, PMXI vs SA, 2018
Prime Ministers XI won by 4 wickets


174/6 (36.3 ovs)


173/10 (42 ovs)

Dates October 31, 2018
Match Prime Ministers XI vs South Africa, One-Day Practice Match
Venue Manuka Oval, Canberra
Time 03:50 AM GMT, 02:50 PM LOCAL, 09:20 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Australia vs South Africa Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018
Tournament South Africa tour of Australia, 2018
Head to Head
South Africa to win
Toss South Africa opt to bat
SA Playing XI Quinton de Kock (wk), Aiden Markram, Reeza Hendricks, Faf du Plessis (c), David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Dwaine Pretorius, Dale Steyn, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Imran Tahir
PMXI Playing XI Max Bryant, Jack Edwards, Josh Philippe (wk), Kurtis Patterson, George Bailey (c), Sam Heazlett, Jason Sangha, Jason Behrendorff, Ben Dwarshuis, Blake L Edwards, Usman Qadir
Result Prime Ministers XI won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

South Africa ODI Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), Farhaan Behardien, Imran Tahir, Quinton de Kock, Heinrich Klaasen, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Chris Morris, Lungi Ngidi, Dale Steyn, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Reeza Hendricks

Prime Ministers XI Squad: George Bailey (c), Max Bryant, Jack Edwards, Sam Heazlett, Josh Philippe, Jason Sangha, Tom Engelbrecht, Usman Qadir, Nic Maddinson, Kurtis Patterson, Gurinder Sandhu

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top