Cricket Live Scores

South Africa vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v SA, 2017

Bangladesh vs South Africa 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v SA Live Streaming & TV Channel

Bangladesh v South Africa 3rd One-day International (ODI) match on October 22 at Buffalo Park, East London; the match starts at 08:00 AM GMT.

South Africa Cricket Team won the series second match by 104-runs and win three-match One-day International series, now their aim to clean sweep visitors in the final game. Bangladesh left-arm pacer Mustafizur Rahman ruled out of the remainder of series, Shafiul Islam named his replacement.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SuperSport live telecast one-day match in South Africa; match live stream on the SuperSport digital platform (website and app).

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

Sony Six broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh v South Africa series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; match streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Ten Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV

South Africa vs Bangladesh 3rd One-day Match Live Score, RSA v BD, 2017
South Africa won by 200 runs


369/6 (50 0vs)


169/10 (40.4 ovs)

Date October 22, 2017
Match South Africa vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI
Venue Buffalo Park, East London
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM BDT
TV & Live Streaming Bangladesh v South Africa TV & Live Streaming, 2017
Tournament Bangladesh tour of South Africa, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 19, RSA Won – 16, BAN Won – 3
South Africa to win
Toss South Africa opt to bat
BAN Playing XI Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain
RSA Playing XI Quinton de Kock (wk), Temba Bavuma, Faf du Plessis (c), Aiden Markram, AB de Villiers, Farhaan Behardien, Willem Mulder, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Dane Paterson, Imran Tahir
Result South Africa won by 200 runs

Team Squads

Bangladesh ODI Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Mehidy Hasan

South Africa ODI Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock (wk), AB de Villiers, David Miller, Jean-Paul Duminy, Imran Tahir, Kagiso Rabada, Wayne Parnell, Farhaan Behardien, Dane Paterson, Andile Phehlukwayo,Temba Bavuma, Dwaine Pretorius

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top