Cricket Live Scores

South Africa vs Bangladesh 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, BAN v SA, 2017

Bangladesh vs South Africa 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, SA v BAN Live Streaming & TV Channel

Bangladesh v South Africa second test match from October 06 to October 10 at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein; the match starts at 08:00 AM GMT.

South Africa defeated Bangladesh by 333 runs in the opening test match and took 1-0 lead in the series, Bangladesh needs to win this match to level series.

TV & Live Streaming: SuperSport live telecast series matches in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (website and app).

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

Sony Six broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh v South Africa series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries. All matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Ten Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV

South Africa v Bangladesh 2nd Test Live Score, SA v BD, 2017
South Africa won by an innings and 254 runs


573/4 (142 ovs)


147/10 (42.5 ovs)

172/10 (42.4 ovs)

Date October 06 – October 10, 2017
Match South Africa vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
Venue Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming Bangladesh v South Africa TV & Live Streaming, 2017
Tournament Bangladesh tour of South Africa, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 11, SA Won – 9, BAN Won -0, Drawn – 2
South Africa to win
Toss Bangladesh opt to bowl
BAN Playing XI Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Faf du Plessis, Quinton de Kock, Andile Phehlukwayo, Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Duanne Olivier
SA Playing XI Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Liton Das, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Subashis Roy
Result South Africa won by an innings and 254 runs

Team Squads

Bangladesh Test Squad: Mushfiqur Rahim (c/wk) Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mominul Haque, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Imrul Kayes, Liton Das, Mustafizur Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Subashis Roy

South Africa Test Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock (wk), Theunis de Bruyn, Dean Elgar, Keshav Maharaj, Wayne Parnell, Aiden Markram, Temba Bavuma, Kagiso Rabada Morne Morkel, Duanne Olivier, Andile Phehlukwayo

Cricket fans around the world can watch match video highlights, score updates, and photo stream via South Africa Cricket Board (CSA) and Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) Official Website, Facebook Page, YouTube Channel and Twitter Account.

To Top