Cricket Live Scores

South Africa vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, BAN v SA, 2017

Bangladesh vs South Africa 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, BAN v SA Live Streaming & TV Channel

Bangladesh v South Africa 2nd T20 International match on October 29 at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom; the match starts at 12:30 PM GMT.

South Africa Cricket Team defeated Bangladesh by 20-runs in the opening match and take a 1-0 lead in the two-match T20 series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SuperSport live telecast T20 series in South Africa; match live stream on the SuperSport digital platform (website and app).

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

Sony Six broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh v South Africa series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; match streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Ten Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV

South Africa v Bangladesh 2nd T20 Match Live Score, RSA v BD, 2017
South Africa won by 83 runs


224/4 (20 0vs)


141/10 (18.3 ovs)

Date October 29, 2017
Match South Africa vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20I
Venue Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Time 12:30 PM GMT, 06:00 PM IST, 06:30 PM BDT
TV & Live Streaming Bangladesh v South Africa TV & Live Streaming, 2017
Tournament Bangladesh tour of South Africa, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 5, RSA Won – 5, BAN Won – 0
South Africa to win
Toss Bangladesh opt to bowl
BAN Playing XI Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Sabbir Rahman,Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain
RSA Playing XI Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, Jean-Paul Duminy (c), David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Robert Frylinck, Aaron Phangiso, Beuran Hendricks
Result  South Africa won by 83 runs

Team Squads

Bangladesh T20I Squad: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Imrul Kayes, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Liton Das, Nasir Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shafiul Islam

South Africa T20I Squad: Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, AB de Villiers, Quinton de Kock, Jean-Paul Duminy (c), Beuran Hendricks, Mangaliso Mosehle, David Miller, Dane Paterson, Robert Frylinck, Aaron Phangiso, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dwaine Pretorius

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top