Cricket Live Scores

South Africa vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, BAN v SA, 2017

Bangladesh vs South Africa 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, BAN v SA Live Streaming & TV Channel

Bangladesh v South Africa 1st T20 International match on October 26 at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein; the match starts at 04:00 PM GMT.

South Africa Cricket Team won One-day series against visitors, three-match T20 series first game on Thursday (October 26).

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SuperSport live telecast T20 series in South Africa; match live stream on the SuperSport digital platform (website and app).

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

Sony Six broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh v South Africa series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; match streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Ten Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV

South Africa vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Match Live Score, RSA v BD, 2017
South Africa won by 20 runs


195/4 (20 0vs)


175/9 (20 ovs)

Date October 26, 2017
Match South Africa vs Bangladesh, 1st T20I
Venue Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Time 04:00 PM GMT, 09:30 PM IST, 10:00 PM BDT
TV & Live Streaming Bangladesh v South Africa TV & Live Streaming, 2017
Tournament Bangladesh tour of South Africa, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 4, RSA Won – 4, BAN Won – 0
South Africa to win
Toss South Africa opt to bat
BAN Playing XI Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed
RSA Playing XI Quinton de Kock (wk), Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, Jean-Paul Duminy (c), David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Andile Phehlukwayo, Robert Frylinck, Aaron Phangiso, Dane Paterson, Beuran Hendricks
Result South Africa won by 20 runs

Team Squads

Bangladesh T20I Squad: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Imrul Kayes, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Liton Das, Nasir Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shafiul Islam

South Africa T20I Squad: Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, AB de Villiers, Quinton de Kock, Jean-Paul Duminy (c), Beuran Hendricks, Mangaliso Mosehle, David Miller, Dane Paterson, Robert Frylinck, Aaron Phangiso, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dwaine Pretorius

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top