Cricket Live Scores

South Africa vs Australia 4th Test Live Cricket Score, RSA v AUS, 2018

Australia vs South Africa 4th Test Live Cricket Score, AUS v SA Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Australia v South Africa 4th test match from March 30 to April 03 at New Wanderers Stadium in Johannesburg; the match starts at 08:00 AM GMT. Australia have an excellent head to head record against Proteas, Australia won 52, and South Africa won 24 games out of 97, while 20 matches are drawn between these two sides.

Queensland opener Matthew Renshaw is in line for a recall to Australia’s Test side with the batsman to fly to South Africa immediately after the JLT Sheffield Shield final in Brisbane, while Glenn Maxwell and Joe Burns were also called in as replacements. Matthew Renshaw will fly to Johannesburg to join the team ahead of Friday’s final Test against South Africa in the wake of the Cape Town ball-tampering crisis.

Captain Steven Smith and vice-captain David Warner of Australia’s national cricket team resigned in the middle of a Test match Sunday over a ball-tampering scandal. Tim Paine took over the captaincy from Smith and will continue to lead the side in the fourth test match as well. Test captain Steve Smith has been suspended by the International Cricket Council (ICC) for the fourth Test and Bancroft copped three demerit points and a 75 percent match fee deduction.

Steve Smith also stepped down as captain of Indian Premier League side Rajasthan Royals following the ball-tampering controversy during Australia’s third Test defeat by South Africa. Ajinkya Rahane will lead Rajasthan Royals, who are returning to the IPL this year after serving a two-year ban for corruption during the 2013 season of the tournament.

Warner and Bancroft are yet to receive any sanctions from Cricket Australia (CA), but Renshaw’s addition is a strong suggestion he could feature at the top of Australia’s order in Johannesburg.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Australia v South Africa four-match test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV. The Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPN) bagged Cricket Australia broadcast rights for the Indian sub-continent for the next six years.

SuperSport live telecast series matches in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Australia tour of South Africa on Willow TV and their digital platform, while Sky Sports to broadcast series live coverage in the United Kingdom.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony Liv
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

South Africa v Australia 4th Test Match Live Cricket Score, RSA v AUS, 2018
South Africa won by 492 runs


488/10 (136.5 ovs)

344/6d (105 ovs)


221/10 (70 ovs)

119/10 (46.4 ovs)

Date March 30 – April 03, 2018
Match South Africa v Australia, 4th Test
Venue New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM
TV & Live Streaming Australia v South Africa Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament Australia tour of South Africa, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 97, AUS Won – 52, RSA Won – 23, Draw – 20
South Africa to win
Toss South Africa opt to bat
RSA Playing XI Joe Burns, Matt Renshaw, Usman Khawaja, Peter Handscomb, Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Marsh, Tim Paine (wk/c), Pat Cummins, Nathan Lyon, Chadd Sayers, Josh Hazlewood
AUS Playing XI Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, Faf du Plessis (c), Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock (wk), Vernon Philander, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Morne Morkel
Result South Africa won by 492 runs

Team Squads

South Africa Test Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock, Temba Bavuma, Theunis de Bruyn, AB de Villiers, Dean Elgar, Heinrich Klaasen, Duanne Olivier, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Willem Mulder, Lungisani Ngidi, Vernon Philander, Kagiso Rabada

Australia Test Squad: Usman Khawaja, Cameron Bancroft, Peter Handscomb, Shaun Marsh, Pat Cummins, Chadd Sayers, Mitchell Marsh, Tim Paine (c), Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon, Jon Holland, Jhye Richardson, Jackson Bird, Matthew Renshaw, Glenn Maxwell, Joe Burns

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top