Cricket Live Scores

South Africa Legends vs West Indies Legends 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, SA v WI, Road Safety World Series 2020

South Africa Legends vs West Indies Legends 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, SA v WI, 2020

The 4th T20 match of Road Safety World Series 2020 between South Africa Legends v West Indies Legends on March 11, 2020 at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai; the game starts at 01:30 PM GMT.

Unacademy Road Safety World Series 2020 is a T20 cricket competition organised by the Road Safety Cell of Maharashtra to raise awareness about road safety. Road safety world series, Cricket world Legends will match against each other for a noble cause. It will be a series of eleven matches that will be played in the T20 format. The Road Safety World Series 2020 is approved by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), this series features some of the biggest names in the game from Australia, India, South Africa, Sri Lanka and the West Indies. The tournament will be played in the round-robin format, with each team facing the other once. The top two teams from the league stage will face off in the final

TV Guide: Viacom 18 is the official broadcaster of the Road Safety World Series 2020, Colors Cineplex and Colours Kannada Cinema will broadcast all the games of the tournament; all these matches can also live streamed on Jio TV and Voot digital platform (Website and App). Radio Mirchi (98.3 FM) is the radio partner of the tournament.

  • Colors Cineplex, Jio TV, Voot, Radio Mirchi (98.3 FM)

West Indies Legends v South Africa Legends 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, SAL vs WIL, 2020
South Africa Legends won by 6 wickets


146/4 (18.3 ovs)


143/8 (20 ovs)

Dates March 11, 2020
Match West Indies Legends vs South Africa Legends, 4th T20
Venue Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 PM PKT
TV Guide Road Safety World Series T20 2020 TV Listings
Tournament Road Safety World Series T20, 2020
Head to Head
South Africa Legends is favorite to win
Toss South Africa opt to bowl
SAL Playing XI Herschelle Gibbs, Morne van Wyk (wk), Jacques Rudolph, Martin van Jaarsveld, Jonty Rhodes (c), Andrew Hall, Albie Morkel, Ryan McLaren, Garnett Kruger, Johan van der Wath, Paul Harris
WIL Playing XI Daren Ganga, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Brian Lara (c), Danza Hyatt, Carl Hooper, Ricardo Powell, Ridley Jacobs (wk), Adam Sanford, Tino Best, Sulieman Benn, Samuel Badree
Result South Africa Legends won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

West Indies Legends Squad: Brian Lara (Captain), Adam Sanford, Carl Hooper, Daren Ganga, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Ricardo Powell, Ridley Jacobs, Samuel Badree, Suleiman Benn, Tino Best, Dinanath Ramnarine, Pedro Collins, Danza Hyatt

South Africa Legends Squad: Jonty Rhodes (Captain), Herschelle Gibbs, Garnett Kruger, Jacques Rudolph, Andrew Hall, Albie Morkel, Johann van der Wath, Lance Klusener, Martin Van Jaarsveld, Morne van Wyk, Paul Harris, Roger Telemachus, Ryan McLaren

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top