Cricket Live Scores

South Africa A vs Australia A 8th ODI Live Score, RSAA v AUSA, Quadrangular Series 2018

Australia A vs South Africa A 8th ODI Live Cricket Score, AUSA v RSAA Live Streaming & TV Channel

Quadrangular Series 2018 8th one-day match between Australia A v South Africa A on August 25 at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, Karnataka; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

Australia A and South Africa A on tour of India for thirteen-match Quadrangular One-Day Series with India A and India B cricket team. BCCI Officials restructured the tournament, Each side will play three matches, once with other three teams and top two teams with higher points will progress to the final, while bottom two teams compete in the third-place final.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Quadrangular Series 2018 matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has retained the television broadcast and digital rights for all domestic cricket under the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) for the next five years.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

South Africa A v Australia A 8th ODI Live Score, RSAA vs AUSA, Quadrangular Series 2018
Australia A won by 32 runs


322/5 (50 ovs)


290/10 (48.4 ovs)

Date August 25, 2018
Match South Africa A vs Australia A, 8th ODI
Venue M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, Karnataka
Time 03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Quadrangular One-Day Series 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Star Sports, Hotstar
Tournament Quadrangular One-Day Series 2018
Head to Head
Australia A to win
Toss Australia A opt to bat
AUSA Playing XI Alex Carey (wk), Marnus Labuschagne, Darcy Short, Chris Tremain, Jack Wildermuth, Joel Paris, Usman Khawaja, Ashton Agar, Matthew Renshaw , Mitchell Swepson, Travis Head (c)
RSAA Playing XI Sarel Erwee, Senuran Muthusamy, Khayelihle Zondo (c), Dwaine Pretorius, Rudi Second (wk), Shaun Von Berg, Beuran Hendricks, Gihahn Cloete, Farhaan Behardien, Robert Frylinck, Sisanda Magala
Result Australia A won by 32 runs

Team Squads

Australia A Squad: Travis Head (c), Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Peter Handscomb, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Michael Neser, Matt Renshaw, Jhye Richardson, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Swepson, Chris Tremain, Jack Wildermuth

South Africa A Squad: Khaya Zondo (c), Temba Bavuma, Farhaan Behardien, Gihahn Cloete, Theunis de Bruyn, Robert Frylinck, Beuran Hendricks, Sisanda Magala, Pieter Malan, Senuran Muthusamy, Dane Paterson, Rudi Second, Dwaine Pretorius, Tabraiz Shamsi, Malusi Siboto

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top