Cricket Live Scores

South Africa A vs Afghanistan A 6th ODI Match Live Cricket Score, AFG v RSA, 2017

South Africa A vs Afghanistan A 6th ODI Live Cricket Score, Preview, Team News, RSA v AFG TV & Live Streaming

Tri Series 6th One Day International (ODI) match between Afghanistan A v South Africa A on August 05 at LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria, match starts at 07:30 AM GMT.

Hosts South Africa defeated Afghanistan in previous game, the second encounter between South Africa ‘A’ and Afghanistan ‘A’ on Saturday (August 05) at the Assupol Tuks Oval.

TV & Live Streaming: India A, Afghanistan and South Africa tri-nation series is not broadcast on any TV channel. Match live streaming also available on Cricket South Africa Official YouTube Account.

Cricket fans can also watch match video highlights, pictures and live streaming via their respective board ACB and CSA official Facebook page and Twitter account.

South Africa A v Afghanistan A 6th ODI Match Live Score, AFG vs RSA, 2017
South Africa A won by 7 wickets


202/9 (50 ovs)


203/3 (36.4 ovs)

Date August 05, 2017
Match Afghanistan A vs South Africa A, 6th Match
Venue LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria
Time 07:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming IND, AFG & SA Tri Series 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Afghanistan A, India A in South Africa Tri-Series, 2017
South Africa A to win
Toss South Africa A opt to bowl
RSA A Playing XI Dane Paterson, Henry Davids, Reeza Hendricks, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Khaya Zondo (c), Farhaan Behardien, Willem Mulder, Dwaine Pretorius, Junior Dala, Aaron Phangiso, Tabraiz Shamsi
AFG A Playing XI Usman Ghani, Ihsanullah Janat, Rahmat Shah, Javed Ahmadi, Najibullah Zadran, Afsar Zazai (wk), Younas Ahmadzai, Yamin Ahmadzai, Nawaz Khan, Mohammad Ibrahim, Sharafuddin Ashraf (c)
Result South Africa A won by 7 wickets

Afghanistan A Team Squad: Usman Ghani, Ihsan Janat, Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Younas Ahmadzai, Nasir Jamal, Najib Zadran, Shafiqullah Shafaq, Afsar Zazai (wk/c), Karim Janat, Sharafudin Ashraf, Mohammad Yamin, Farid Malik, Nawaz Khan, Ibrahim Abdul Rahimzai

Reserved: Zia ur Rahman Akbar, Munir Ahmad, Muslim Musa

South Africa A Team Squad: Khaya Zondo (c), Farhaan Behardien, Henry Davids, Junior Dala, Beuran Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Reeza Hendricks, Aiden Markram, Willem Mulder, Mangaliso Mosehle, Dane Paterson, Aaron Phangiso, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dwaine Pretorius, Jason Smith

To Top