CPL - Caribbean Premier League 2020

SNP vs GAW 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, CPL 2020

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, SNP v GAW, CPL 2020

The 4th T20 match of the Caribbean Premier League 2020 between St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon Warriors on August 20 at Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad; the match starts at 09:30 PM GMT.

The 2020 Caribbean Premier League (CPL 8) is the eighth season of the Caribbean Premier League, the domestic Twenty20 cricket league in the West Indies. The Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean, It is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and hence officially named the Hero CPL.

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of CPL – Caribbean Premier League T20 2020 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries, All 34 matches also streamed live on the Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

Sky Sports has acquired exclusive broadcasting rights for the Hero Caribbean Premier League 2020 in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland for the 2020 season. Sky Sports will show all 34 matches of the 2020 CPL T20 live in the UK and Ireland, all these matches also streamed live on Sky Go and Now TV digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription.

Willow TV to broadcast CPL T20 in the United States, Willow TV brought coverage of the Biggest Party in Sport to the US, all matches streamed live on Willow TV digital platform. The Hero Caribbean Premier League and FOX SPORTS Australia signed a new partnership which will show LIVE coverage to Australian cricket viewers. FOX SPORTS will provide EXCLUSIVELY LIVE, ad-break free during play, and HD coverage of all 34 games.

SportsMax TV to telecast live coverage of CPL 2020 in the Caribbean region. Willow TV to broadcast live coverage of the tournament in Canada on Television while DAZN to stream exclusive coverage of every CPL match in Canada, both LIVE and ON DEMAND. 1 Play Sports partners with Hero Caribbean Premiere League (CPL) T20 to become the exclusive Southeast Asian broadcast partner for the 2020 CPL T20 league. 1 Play Sports will live stream all 33 matches from the Caribbean on its social media platforms giving cricket fans a first opportunity to experience live free-to-air coverage.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
Caribbean: SportsMax TV
Canada: Willow TV

Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots 4th T20 Live Score, GAW vs SNP, CPL 2020
GAW won by 3 wickets


131/7 (17 ovs)


127/8 (20 ovs)

Date August 20, 2020
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 4th T20
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
03:00 AM IST, 09:30 PM GMT, 05:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
CPL 2020 Points Table
TV Guide CPL 2020 TV Listing
Tournament Caribbean Premier League, 2020
Prediction Guyana Amazon Warriors to win
Toss GAW opt to bowl
GAW Playing XI Brandon King, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Shimron Hetmyer, Ross Taylor, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Keemo Paul, Chris Green (c), Romario Shepherd, Naveen-ul-Haq, Imran Tahir
SNP Playing XI Chris Lynn, Evin Lewis, Ben Dunk, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Nick Kelly, Jahmar Hamilton, Dominic Drakes, Ish Sodhi, Rayad Emrit (c), Sheldon Cottrell, Jon-Russ Jaggesar
Result GAW won by 3 wickets

Team Squads

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad: Imran Tahir, Nicholas Pooran, Chris Green, Brandon King, Ross Taylor, Shimron Hetmyer, Kissoondath Magram, Keemo Paul, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Sherfane Rutherford, Romario Shepherd, Naveen Ul Haq, Kevin Sinclair, Ashmeade Nedd, Odean Smith, Anthony Bramble, Jasdeep Singh

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Squad: Chris Lynn, Ben Dunk, Evin Lewis, Jon Russ Jaggesar, Nick Kelly, Sohail Tanvir, Ish Sodhi, Sheldon Cottrell, Denesh Ramdin, Colin Archibald, Rayad Emrit, Imran Khan, Alzarri Joseph, Joshua de Silva, Dominic Drakes, Jahmar Hamilton

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top