Women Cricket Live Score

SLW v ENGW 3rd ODI Live Score, Sri Lanka vs England Women’s, 2019

SLW v ENGW 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, Sri Lanka Women vs England Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2019

Sri Lanka Women v England Women 3rd one-day international (ODI) match on March 21 at Air Force Ground, Katunayake; the match starts at 05:30 AM GMT. Sri Lanka and England women’s played 16 games against each other in ODI cricket; England won 14, and Sri Lanka won one game and one match ends-up without any result

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup. Apart from ODI championship, England also compete in a three-match T20 International against India.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: England women tour of Sri Lanka would not broadcast live on any Television networks, all matches streamed live on official YouTube channel of Sri Lanka Cricket.

  • Worldwide: Sri Lanka Cricket YouTube Channel

England Women vs Sri Lanka Women 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, ENGW vs SLW, 2018


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date March 18, 2019
Match England Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 2nd ODI
Venue Air Force Ground, Katunayake
Time 04:20 AM GMT, 09:50 AM LOCAL, 09:50 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Star Sports, Hotstar
Tournament England Women tour of Sri Lanka, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 16, ENGW Won – 14, SLW Won – 1, NR – 1
England Women to win
SLW Playing XI
ENGW Playing XI

Team Squads

Sri Lanka Women ODI Squad: Inoka Ranaweera (c), Chandima Gunaratne, Nipuni Hansika, Chamari Athapaththu, Ama Kanchana, Hansima Karunaratne, Achini Kulasuriya, Dilani Manodara, Yasoda Mendis, Hasini Perera, Udeshika Prabodhani, Shashikala Siriwardene, Rebeca Vandort, Prasadani Weerakkody, Sripali Weerakkody

England Women ODI Squad: Heather Knight (c), Amy Ellen Jones, Freya Davies, Tammy Beaumont, Danielle Wyatt, Sophia Dunkley Brown, Natalie Sciver, Georgia Elwiss, Laura Marsh, Kate Cross, Fran Wilson, Lauren Winfield, Anya Shrubsole, Linsey Smith

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top