Women Cricket Live Score

SLW v ENGW 2nd T20 Live Score, Sri Lanka vs England Women’s, 2019

SLW v ENGW 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, Sri Lanka Women vs England Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2019

Sri Lanka Women v England Women 2nd T20 international (T20I) match on March 24 at Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo; the match starts at 04:30 AM GMT. Sri Lanka and England women’s played six games against each other in T20I cricket; England won all six matches.

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup. Apart from ODI championship, England also compete in a three-match T20 International against India.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: England women tour of Sri Lanka would not broadcast live on any Television networks, all matches streamed live on official YouTube channel of Sri Lanka Cricket.

  • Worldwide: Sri Lanka Cricket YouTube Channel

England Women vs Sri Lanka Women 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, ENGW vs SLW, 2018
England Women won by 8 wickets


108/6 (20 ovs)


109/2 (13.5 ovs)

Date March 26, 2019
Match England Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 2nd T20I
Venue Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
Time 04:20 AM GMT, 09:50 AM LOCAL, 09:50 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Star Sports, Hotstar
Tournament England Women tour of Sri Lanka, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 6, ENGW Won – 6, SLW Won – 0
England Women to win
Toss Sri Lanka Women opt to bat
SLW Playing XI Shashikala Siriwardene, Chamari Athapaththu (c), Inoka Ranaweera, Dilani Manodara (wk), Oshadi Ranasinghe, Nilakshi de Silva, Harshitha Madavi, Hansima Karunaratne, Inoshi Priyadharshani, Imalka Mendis, Umesha Thimashini
ENGW Playing XI Heather Knight (c), Danielle Wyatt, Tammy Beaumont, Katherine Brunt, Amy Ellen Jones (wk), Laura Marsh, Natalie Sciver, Lauren Winfield, Linsey Smith, Sophia Dunkley Brown, Freya Davies
Result England Women won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Sri Lanka Women T20I Squad: Hasini Perera, Chamari Athapaththu (c), Anushka Sanjeewani (wk), Shashikala Siriwardene, Harshitha Madavi, Hansima Karunaratne, Umesha Thimashini, Nilakshi de Silva, Oshadi Ranasinghe, Sugandika Kumari, Inoka Ranaweera, Achini Kulasuriya, Inoshi Priyadharshani, Imalka Mendis, Madushika Methtananda

England Women ODI Squad: Amy Ellen Jones (wk), Lauren Winfield, Heather Knight (c), Tammy Beaumont, Natalie Sciver, Danielle Wyatt, Katherine Brunt, Sophia Dunkley Brown, Anya Shrubsole, Laura Marsh, Kate Cross, Linsey Smith, Freya Davies, Georgia Elwiss, Sophie Ecclestone

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top