Shpageeza Cricket League 2019

Shpageeza Cricket League 2019 Points Table, Team Standings

Shpageeza Cricket League 2019 Points Table, Team Standings

SCL – Shpageeza Cricket League 2019 Points table for the T20 tournament shall be compiled by Afghanistan Cricket Board (ACB) and below full information of points provided on different situation.

SCL T20 2019 standings will be updated daily after match result with net run rate to know which four teams are leading to the race of the semi-finals (playoff).

Points System

  • 2 points awarded for each match won
  • 1 point per team taking part in any match with no result and any match which is tied (super over not possible or super over also tied)
  • 0 points awarded for any match lost

Shpageeza Cricket League 2019 features 19 matches (Fifteen league matches, Two Qualifier, Eliminator and final). The Shpageeza Cricket League scheduled to be held from October 07 to October 18 at Alokozay Kabul International Cricket Ground in Afghanistan.

SCL – Shpageeza Cricket League 2019 is Afghanistan’s annual domestic T20 Tournament Sponsored by Alokozay Group but last year the competition not organised due to some reasons. Afghanistan Cricket Board (ACB) organizes Shpageeza Cricket Tournament every year in Alokozay Kabul International Cricket Stadium.

ACB established the Shpageeza tournament with six franchises, players from overseas, the national team, players from the ‘A’ team and players from the under 19 team as well as players from the elite performer from the respective region participate in this tournament.

Points Table

Pos Team Match Points
1 Mis-E-Ainak Knights 0 0
2 Band-E-Amir Dragons
0 0
3 Kabul Eagles
0 0
4 Boost Defenders 0 0
5 Speenghar Tigers 0 0
6 Amo Sharks 50 0
To Top