Services vs Jammu and Kashmir Live Score, North Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Services vs Jammu and Kashmir Live Score, North Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 19th match of North Zone between Services vs Jammu and Kashmir on January 30 at Atal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, match starts at 11:00 AM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Services vs Jammu and Kashmir Live Score, North Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Services won by 5 runs


 145/10 (19.4 ovs)

Jammu and Kashmir

 140/10 (19.5 ovs)

Date: Jan 30, 2017
Match: Services vs Jammu and Kashmir, 19th match
Venue: Atal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium
Time: 05:30 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
Prediction: Jammu and Kashmir to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Services won by 5 runs

Services Zonal T20 Team Squad: Anshul Gupta(c), Sachidanand Pandey, Mumtaz Qadir, Diwesh Pathania, Vikas Hathwala, Rahul Kanojia, Lakhan Singh, Raushan Raj, Nishan Singh, Devender Lohchab, Shakti Malviya, Avishek Sinha, Amit Pachhara, Gahlaut Rahul Singh, Ravi Chauhan, Hardik Rajeev Sethi, Sachin Shinde, Sufiyan Alam, Nakul Harpal Verma

Jammu and Kashmir Zonal T20 Team Squad: Ian Dev Singh Chauhan(c), Abid Nabi, Manik Gupta, Ahmed Bandy, Shubham Pradeep Khajuria, Sahil Sharma, Ram Dayal, Mithun Manhas, Mohsin Mufti Hussain, Jatin Wadhawan, Pranav Gupta, Umar Nazir Ahmed Mir, Waseem Raza

To Top