Cricket Live Scores

Scotland vs Ireland 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, SCO v IRE, Tri-Series 2018

Scotland vs Ireland 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, SCO v IRE Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Tri-Series 2018 3rd T20 International match between Scotland v Ireland on June 16 at Sportpark Het Schootsveld in Devente; the match starts at 03:00 PM GMT. Ireland have an excellent head to head record against the Scotland in twenty20 cricket, Ireland won 4 and Scotland won 2 out of 8 matches, while two games end up without any result.

Ireland cricket team lose first two games in the tri-nation series against the Netherlands, now they will face Scotland for two back to back games, Scotish recently played against Pakistan, even though they lost both played match but their confidence surely boost after meeting world class bowling of Pakistan, Scotland beat England in one-off ODI game before this series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Unfortunately Scotland, Netherlands, Ireland T20I Tri-Series 2018 wouldn’t telecast on Television, but some matches of this tri-nation series streamed live on Netherlands Cricket digital platform (YouTube Channel).

Live on: Netherlands Cricket Official YouTube Channel

Ireland v Scotland 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, IRE vs SCO, Tri-Series 2018
Ireland won by 46 runs


205/5 (20 ovs)


159/5 (20 ovs)

Date June 16, 2018
Match Ireland vs Scotland, 3rd T20
Venue Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Devente
Time 03:00 PM GMT, 05:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming SCO, NED, IRE T20I Tri-Series Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament Scotland, Netherlands, Ireland T20I Tri-Series, 2018
Head to Head
Match – 8, IRE Won – 4, SCO Won – 2, NR – 2
Scotland to win
Toss Ireland opt to bat
IRE Playing XI Paul Stirling, James Shannon, Andrew Balbirnie, Simi Singh, Gary Wilson (c), Kevin O Brien, Stuart Thompson, Stuart Poynter (wk), George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Peter Chase
SCO Playing XI George Munsey, Kyle Coetzer (c), Matthew Cross (wk), Richie Berrington, Calum MacLeod, Dylan Budge, Michael Leask, Mark Watt, Chris Sole, Alasdair Evans, Stu Whittingham
Result Ireland won by 46 runs

Team Squads

Ireland Squad: Gary Wilson (c), Stuart Poynter, Andrew Balbirnie, Peter Chase, Paul Stirling, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Kevin O Brien, William Porterfield, Boyd Rankin, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Stuart Thompson, Craig Young

Scotland Squad: Kyle Coetzer (c), Dylan Budge, Richie Berrington, Matthew Cross, Alasdair Evans, Craig Wallace, Michael Leask, Calum MacLeod, Hamza Tahir, Chris Sole, George Munsey, Safyaan Sharif, Mark Watt, Bradley Wheal, Stu Whittingham

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top