Cricket Archives

Saurashtra vs Maharashtra Live Score, West Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Saurashtra vs Maharashtra Live Score, West Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 13th match of West Zone between Saurashtra vs Maharashtra on January 30 at IPCL Sports Complex Ground, match starts at 11:00 AM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Saurashtra vs Maharashtra Live Score, West Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Maharashtra won by 15 runs


 165/9 (20 ovs)


 150/9 (20 ovs)

Date: Jan 30, 2017
Match: Saurashtra vs Maharashtra, 13th Match
Venue: IPCL Sports Complex Ground
Time: 05:30 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
Prediction: Saurashtra to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Maharashtra won by 15 runs

Saurashtra Zonal T20 Team Squad: Jaydev Shah(c), Cheteshwar Pujara, Rajdeep Dilipbhai Darbar, Sheldon Jackson, Vandit Jivrajani, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Chirag Jani, Prerak Mankad, Kushang Patel, Saurya Sanandiya, Deepak Punia, Jaydev Unadkat, Sunil Yadav, Samarth Vyas, Kishan Parmar

Maharashtra Zonal T20 Team Squad: Swapnil Gugale, Jagdish Zope, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ankit Bawne, Satyajeet Bachhav, Prayag Bhati, Pradeep Dadhe, Shamshuzama Kazi, Vijay Zol, Domnic Joseph Muthuswami, Naushad Shaikh, Nikhil Naik, Anupam Sanklecha, Taranjit Singh

To Top