Cricket Archives

Saurashtra vs Gujarat Live Score, West Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Saurashtra vs Gujarat Live Score, West Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 58th match of West Zone between Saurashtra vs Gujarat on February 04 at Moti Bagh Stadium, match starts at 11:00 AM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Saurashtra vs Gujarat Live Score, West Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Gujarat won by 8 wickets


 147/9 (20 ovs)


 153/2 (17.2 ovs)

Date: Feb 04, 2017
Match: Saurashtra vs Gujarat, 58th Match
Venue: Moti Bagh Stadium
Time: 05:30 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
Prediction: Gujarat to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Gujarat won by 8 wickets

Gujarat Zonal T20 Team Squad: Manprit Juneja(c), Rohit Dahiya, Ishwar Choudhary, Priyank Panchal, Himalaya Barad, Chintan Gaja, Jesal Karia, Chirag Gandhi, Rujul Bhatt, Hiten Mehra, Abdulahad Malek, Dhruv Raval, Hardik Patel, Karan Pravinbhai Patel, Mohit Thadani

Saurashtra Zonal T20 Team Squad: Jaydev Shah(c), Cheteshwar Pujara, Rajdeep Dilipbhai Darbar, Sheldon Jackson, Vandit Jivrajani, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Chirag Jani, Prerak Mankad, Kushang Patel, Saurya Sanandiya, Deepak Punia, Jaydev Unadkat, Sunil Yadav, Samarth Vyas, Kishan Parmar

To Top