Cricket Archives

RSAW v SLW 1st T20 Live Score, South Africa v Sri Lanka Women’s, 2019

RSAW v SLW 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, South Africa Women v Sri Lanka Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2019

South Africa Women v Sri Lanka Women 1st T20 international (T20I) match on February 01 at Seddon Park, Hamilton; the match starts at 01:00 AM GMT. South Africa and Sri Lanka women’s played 9 games against each other in T20 cricket; South Africa won 6 and Sri Lanka won 3 game.

The South Africa vice-captain Chloe Tryon has been ruled out of the T20I series against Sri Lanka due to a re-occurrence of a groin injury. In Tryon absence, Sune Luus recalled to the T20 squad having been initially left out due to poor form.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SuperSport most likely to broadcast South Africa Women v Sri Lanka Women three-match ODI and three-match T20I series in South Africa, if matches broadcast live on television, then it will also live streamed on SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Worldwide: Cricket South Africa official YouTube Channel

Sri Lanka Women vs South Africa Women 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, SLW vs RSAW, 2018
South Africa Women won by 7 wickets


90/8 (20 ovs)


94/3 (14.2 ovs)

Date February 01, 2019
Match Sri Lanka Women vs South Africa Women, 1st T20I
Venue Seddon Park, Hamilton
Time 01:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming South Africa v Sri Lanka Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2019
Tournament Sri Lanka Women tour of South Africa, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 9, RSAW Won – 6, SLW Won – 3
South Africa Women to win
Toss Sri Lanka Women opt to bat
RSAW Playing XI Mignon du Preez, Tazmin Brits, Faye Tunnicliffe (wk), Dane van Niekerk (c), Marizanne Kapp, Masabata Klaas, Nadine de Klerk, Saarah Smith, Lara Goodall, Tumi Sekhukhune, Shabnim Ismail
SLW Playing XI Hasini Perera, Anushka Sanjeewani (wk), Nilakshi de Silva, Chamari Athapaththu (c), Udeshika Prabodhani, Oshadi Ranasinghe, Shashikala Siriwardene, Imalka Mendis, Umesha Thimashini, Achini Kulasuriya, Inoka Ranaweera
Result South Africa Women won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Sri Lanka Women T20I Squad: Chamari Athapaththu (c), Prasadani Weerakkody, Shashikala Siriwardene, Anushka Sanjeewani, Tharika Sewwandi, Hasini Perera, Imalka Mendis, Harshitha Madavi, Nilakshi de Silva, Kavisha Dilhari, Udeshika Prabodhani, Achini Kulasuriya, Inoka Ranaweera, Oshadi Ranasinghe

South Africa Women T20I Squad: Dane van Niekerk (c), Lizelle Lee, Tumi Sekhukhune, Tazmin Brits, Mignon du Preez, Lara Goodall, Shabnim Ismail, Marizanne Kapp, Saarah Smith, Zintle Mali, Faye Tunnicliffe, Masabata Klaas, Nadine de Klerk, Sune Luus

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top