Cricket Archives

RSAW v SLW 1st ODI Live Score, South Africa vs Sri Lanka Women’s, 2019

RSAW v SLW 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, South Africa Women v Sri Lanka Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2019

South Africa Women v Sri Lanka Women 1st One-Day international (ODI) match on February 11 at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom; the match starts at 12:0 PM GMT. South Africa and Sri Lanka women’s played 23 games against each other in ODI cricket; South Africa won 10, and Sri Lanka won 10 games and two match ends up without any result while one game tied.

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SuperSport most likely to broadcast South Africa Women v Sri Lanka Women three-match ODI and three-match T20I series in South Africa, if matches broadcast live on television, then it will also live streamed on SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Worldwide: Cricket South Africa official YouTube Channel

Sri Lanka Women vs South Africa Women 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, SLW vs RSAW, 2018
South Africa Women won by 7 runs (Prasdani Weerakkody goes for 47 (wicket by Masabata Klaas))


218/9 (48 ovs)


225/7 (48 ovs)

Date February 11, 2019
Match South Africa Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 1st ODI (ICC Championship match)
Venue Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming South Africa v Sri Lanka Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2019
Tournament Sri Lanka Women tour of South Africa, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 23, RSAW Won – 10, SLW Won – 10, NR – 2, Tied – 1
South Africa Women to win
Toss Sri Lanka Women opt to bowl
RSAW Playing XI Dane van Niekerk (c), Laura Wolvaardt, Andrie Steyn, Mignon du Preez, Lara Goodall, Shabnim Ismail, Faye Tunnicliffe (wk), Marizanne Kapp, Tumi Sekhukhune, Masabata Klaas, Zintle Mali
SLW Playing XI Anushka Sanjeewani, Prasadani Weerakkody (wk), Chamari Athapaththu (c), Harshitha Madavi, Nilakshi de Silva, Inoka Ranaweera, Achini Kulasuriya, Udeshika Prabodhani, Shashikala Siriwardene, Umesha Thimashini, Oshadi Ranasinghe
Result South Africa Women won by 7 runs

Team Squads

Sri Lanka Women ODI Squad: Chamari Athapaththu (c), Anushka Sanjeewani, Prasadani Weerakkody, Tharika Sewwandi, Hasini Perera, Imalka Mendis, Harshitha Madavi, Inoka Ranaweera, Shashikala Siriwardene, Nilakshi de Silva, Kavisha Dilhari, Achini Kulasuriya, Udeshika Prabodhani, Oshadi Ranasinghe, Umesha Thimashini

South Africa Women ODI Squad: Dane van Niekerk (c), Chloe Tryon, Marizanne Kapp, Lizelle Lee, Laura Wolvaardt, Mignon du Preez, Lara Goodall, Shabnim Ismail, Saarah Smith, Tumi Sekhukhune, Zintle Mali, Faye Tunnicliffe, Masabata Klaas, Andrie Steyn

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top