Women Cricket Live Score

RSAW v BANW 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, Bangladesh vs South Africa Women’s, 2018

RSAW v BANW 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, Bangladesh v South Africa Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Bangladesh Women v South Africa Women 3rd One-Day International (ODI) match on May 09 at Diamond Oval Stadium in Kimberley; the match starts at 08:00 AM GMT. South Africa have an excellent head to head record against Bangladesh in one-day cricket; overall South Africa won 12, and Bangladesh won 2 out of 14 matches.

The home side South Africa register the second consecutive win against Bangladesh in second of five-match One-Day International (ODI) series and take a 2-0 lead. Bangladesh will look to save the series when they take on Proteas women for the third ODI at the Diamond Oval in Kimberley this Wednesday.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Pictures Sports Networks (SPSN) to broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh Women v South Africa Women three-match One-Day International (ODI) and five-match T20 International series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Sony Pictures Sports Networks (SPSN) has bagged exclusive telecast rights for International matches played in South Africa; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Bangladesh tour of South Africa in home country; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

India: Sony Pictures Sports Networks
South Africa: SuperSport

South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women 3rd ODI Live Score, BANW vs RSAW, 2018
South Africa women won by 9 wickets


71/10 (36.5 ovs)


72/1 (14.2 ovs)

Date May 09, 2018
South Africa Women vs Bangladesh Women, 3rd ODI
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM Local, 01:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Bangladesh v South Africa Women’s 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Bangladesh Women tour of South Africa, 2018
Prediction South Africa Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 14, RSAW Won – 12, BANW Won – 2
Toss South Africa women opt to bowl
BANW Playing XI Sanjida Islam, Sharmin Sultana, Fargana Hoque, Rumana Ahmed, Nigar Sultana, Fahima Khatun, Jannatul Ferdus, Panna Ghosh, Jahanara Alam, Nahida Akter, Khadija Tul Kubra
RSAW Playing XI Lizelle Lee, Trisha Chetty, Mignon du Preez, Dane van Niekerk, Chloe Tryon, Marizanne Kapp, Andrie Steyn, Ayabonga Khaka, Masabata Klaas, Raisibe Ntozakhe, Zintle Mali
Result South Africa women won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

Bangladesh Women ODI Squad: Rumana Ahmed (c), Salma Khatun, Nigar Sultana Joty, Murshida Khatun, Jahanara Alam, Fargana Hoque Pinky, Khadiza-Tul Kubra, Shamima Sultana, Fahima Khatun, Jannatul Ferdous Sumona, Nahida Akter, Panna Ghosh, Suraya Azmim, Sanjida Islam, Sharmin Sultana, Sobhana Mostary

South Africa Women ODI Squad: Dane van Niekerk (c), Mignon du Preez, Lizelle Lee, Chloe Tryon, Marizanne Kapp, Shabnim Ismail, Andrie Steyn, Ayabonga Khaka, Trisha Chetty, Masabata Klaas, Raisibe Ntozakhe, Sune Luus, Laura Wolvaardt, Zintle Mali

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top