RPL - Rajputana Premier League T20 2017

Rajputana Premier League 2017 TV & Live Streaming, RPL T20 2017

Rajputana Premier League 2017 TV & Live Streaming, RPL T20 2017

Rajputana Premier League 2017 will be broadcasted live in India from NEO Sports channel. NEO Sports also available on JIO TV. NEO Sports is the original sport channel in India, NEO Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local sporting events

Rajputana Premier League 2017 is a T20 cricket tournament based out of six cities (Jaipur, Jodhpur, Sikar, Udaipur, Bhilwara, Ajmer) across Rajasthan.

TV & Live Streaming: NEO Sports

Rajputana Premier League features 19 matches (including 15 group league matches, two semi finals, 3rd place playoff and final).

The 2017 season of the Rajputana Premier League, also known as RPL T20 scheduled to be held from July 11 to July 21 at KL Saini Ground situated in the Mansarovar area of Jaipur, Rajasthan.

Rajputana Premier League 2017 Schedule
July 11: Jaipur Tigers vs Udaipur Eagles, 1st Match

July 12: Jodhpur Lions vs Ajmer Panthers, 2nd Match

July 12: Sikar Bulls vs Bhilwara Wolves, 3rd Match

July 13: Udaipur Eagles vs Ajmer Panthers, 4th Match

July 14: Sikar Bulls vs Jaipur Tigers, 5th Match

July 14: Bhilwara Wolves vs Jodhpur Lions, 6th Match

July 15: Udaipur Eagles vs vs Sikar Bulls, 7th Match

July 15: Ajmer Panthers vs Jaipur Tigers, 8th Match

July 16: Bhilwara Wolves vs Udaipur Eagles, 9th Match

July 17: Jaipur Tigers vs Jodhpur Lions, 10th Match

July 17: Sikar Bulls vs Ajmer Panthers, 11th Match

July 18: Jodhpur Lions vs Udaipur Eagles, 12th Match

July 18: Jaipur Tigers vs Bhilwara Wolves, 13th Match

July 19: Jodhpur Lions vs Sikar Bulls, 14th Match

July 19: Ajmer Panthers vs Bhilwara Wolves, 15th Match

July 20: TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final

July 20: TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final

July 21: TBC vs TBC, 3rd vs 4th Place

July 21: TBC vs TBC, Final

To Top