JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017

Queensland v South Australia 4th Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017

South Australia vs Queensland 4th Match Live Cricket Score, SA v QL Live Streaming & TV Channel

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017 4th match between South Australia v Queensland on October 01 at Allan Border Field in Brisbane, the match starts at 04:00 AM GMT.

JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup 2017-18 is a limited-overs domestic cricket tournament in Australia. Insurance brokers Jardine Lloyd Thompson (JLT) are now the naming-rights partners for the 50-over tournament and the Sheffield Shield.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: The Nine Network is the official broadcaster of JLT Sheffield Shield One Day Cup 2017, but this time matches not broadcast live on TV.

The Nine Network’s digital channel (9GEM) live stream matches in high definition. The Nine Network broadcast all matches live via the Cricket Australia website, on iPhone, Apple TV (4th generation and above), iPad, PC and Android smartphones with CA app.

Queensland v South Australia 4th Match Live Score, JLT One-Day Cup 2017
South Australia won by 83 runs


240/8 (50 ovs)


157/10 (36.5 ovs)

Date October 01, 2017
Queensland vs South Australia, 4th Match
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
09:30 AM IST, 04:00 AM GMT
Points Table
JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament JLT Sheffield Shield One-Day Cup, 2017
Prediction South Australia to win
Toss Queensland opt to bowl
SA Playing XI Jake Weatherald, Alex Carey (wk), Callum Ferguson (c), Tom Cooper, Alex Ross, Jake Lehmann, Cameron Valente, Joe Mennie, Michael Cormack, Nick Winter, Daniel Worrall
QL Playing XI Usman Khawaja (c), Matt Renshaw, Joe Burns, Marnus Labuschagne, Jimmy Peirson (wk), Jack Wildermuth, Ben Cutting, Michael Neser, Jason Floros, Brendan Doggett, Mitchell Swepson
Result South Australia won by 83 runs

Team Squads

South Australia Squad: Callum Ferguson (c), Tom Andrews, Jake Lehmann, Alex Carey, Tom Cooper, Chadd Sayers (wk), Michael Cormack, Joe Mennie, Alex Ross, Kelvin Smith, Nick Winter, Cameron Valente, Jake Weatherald, Daniel Worrall

Queensland Squad: Usman Khawaja (c), Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Cameron Gannon, Brendan Doggett, Jason Floros, Sam Heazlett, Michael Neser, Marnus Labuschagne, James Peirson, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Renshaw, Billy Stanlake, Jack Wildermuth

Cricket fans around the world can also watch match video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Cricket Australia (CA) Official Website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top