Punjab vs Himachal Pradesh Live Score, North Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Punjab vs Himachal Pradesh Live Score, North Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 40th match of North Zone between Punjab vs Himachal Pradesh on February 02 at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium in Dharamsala, match starts at 09:30 PM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Punjab vs Himachal Pradesh Live Score, North Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Punjab won by 23 runs


162/7 (20 ovs)

Himachal Pradesh

 139/9 (20 ovs)

Date: Feb 02, 2017
Match: Punjab vs Himachal Pradesh, 40th Match
Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium
Time: 04:00 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
Prediction: HP to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Punjab won by 23 runs

Punjab Zonal T20 Team Squad: Harbhajan Singh (c), Manan Vohra, Pargat Singh ,Gurkeerat Singh Mann (vc), Jaskaran Singh (wk), Nikhil Chaudhary, Sharad Lumba, Sandeep Sharma, Anmolpreet Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Siddharth Kaul, Manpreet Singh Grewal, Varun Khanna, Baltej Singh, Rahul Sharma, Anmol Malhotra

Himachal Pradesh Zonal T20 Team Squad: Bipul Sharma(c), Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Sumeet Verma, Akshay Chauhan, Amit Kumar, Ankush Bains, Prashant Chopra, Mayank Dagar, Paras Dogra, Rishi Dhawan, Vinay Galetiya, Abhimanyu Rana, Pankaj Jaiswal, Rahul Singh, Ankit Kaushik

To Top