Punjab vs Haryana Live Score, North Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Punjab vs Haryana Live Score, North Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 2nd match of North Zone between Punjab vs Haryana on January 29 at Atal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, match starts at 11:00 AM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Punjab vs Haryana Live Score, North Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Haryana won by 47 runs


 153/7 (20 ovs)


 106/10 (18.5 ovs)

Date: Jan 29, 2017
Match: Punjab vs Haryana, 2nd Match
Venue: Atal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium
Time: 05:30 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
Prediction: Punjab to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Haryana won by 47 runs

Punjab Zonal T20 Team Squad: Harbhajan Singh (c), Manan Vohra, Pargat Singh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann (vc), Jaskaran Singh (wk), Nikhil Chaudhary, Sharad Lumba, Sandeep Sharma, Anmolpreet Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Siddharth Kaul, Manpreet Singh Grewal, Varun Khanna, Baltej Singh, Rahul Sharma, Anmol Malhotra

Haryana Zonal T20 Team Squad: Mohit Sharma, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Mohit Hooda, Ashish Hooda, Joginder Sharma, Sanjay Pahal, Harshal Patel, Rajat Paliwal, Shubham Rohilla, Shivam Chauhan, Nitin Saini, Rahul Tewatia, Virender Dahiya, Mohit Kalyan, Jayant Yadav, Rohit Parmod Sharma

To Top