PPL – Pokhara Premier League 2018 Points Table, Team Standings

PPL – Pokhara Premier League 2018 Points table for the T20 League tournament shall be compiled by PPL organizers, below full information of points provided on different situation. PPL T20 standings will be updated daily after match result with net run rate to know which teams are leading to the race of the Semi-finals.

  • 2 points awarded for each match won
  • 1 point per team taking part in any match with no result and any match which is tied (super over not possible or super over also tied)
  • 0 points awarded for any match lost

Pokhara Premier League 2018 (PPL T20) features seventeen matches (15 playoff matches, one eliminator and the grand final), six teams compete in the single round robin format, where each team plays each other team once, A total of six teams are participating in the tournament:

  • Pokhara Paltan
  • Chitwan Rhinos
  • Butwal Blasters
  • Expert Dhangadhi
  • Biratnagar Titans
  • Hulas Kathmandu Royals

PPL – Pokhara Premier League 2018 is a Nepal based inaugural T20 League approved by the ICC, organized to discover budding cricket talent from all major cricket Countries. International Cricket Council (ICC) has officially sanctioned the first edition of Pokhara Premier League, and the tournament is scheduled to be held from October 26 to November 06 at Pokhara Rangasala Stadium in Nepal.

Points Table, Team Standings (PLD – Played Matches, PTS – Points)

Pos Team PLD PTS
1 Pokhara Paltan
0 0
2 Chitwan Rhinos
0 0
3 Butwal Blasters
0 0
4 Expert Dhangadhi
0 0
5 Biratnagar Titans
0 0
6 Hulas Kathmandu Royals 0 0
To Top