Cricket Archives

Peshawar vs Quetta PSL – Pakistan Super League 2017 Final Live Streaming & TV

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Final Live Score, PZ v QG TV & Live Streaming, Team News

PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2017 final match between Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators on March 05 at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore, match starts at 04:00 PM GMT.

PSL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Broadcast, Pakistan Super League 2017

Sunset + Vine is official broadcasters for the first four seasons of the PSL – Pakistan Super league. Ten Sports, PTV Sports and Geo Super held broadcasting rights in Pakistan for the first three seasons of the Pakistan Super league.

PSL 2017 matches also stream live on YouTube in Pakistan, on the PSL official site and via the PSL app. Cricket fans in other countries, excluding Pakistan and the Middle East, could live stream matches on cricketgateway.

Ten Sports will telecast PSL 2017 in India through their website, internet user can watch PSL 2017 live streaming on Ten Sports website. Prime TV to broadcast the Pakistan Super League 2017 in the UK.

OSN TV broadcast matches live telecast on TV in UAE (United Arab Emirates) and cricket fans in UAE can watch matches live streaming on OSN website.

Gazi TV which is also known as GTV will broadcast Paksitan Super League in Bangladesh, while Flow TV Telecast matches Live coverage in West Indies.

PSL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
India: No telecast on TV in India (Watch through Ten Sports, Cricketgateway website)
Sri Lanka: Ten Sports, CSN
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
Middle East & Northern Africa, UAE: OSN
UK: Prime TV, A Plus, Channel 44, Geo TV
West Indies: Flow TV
Africa: Star Times
Afghanistan: Mobi
USA: A Plus

Global Live Streaming of PSL 2017: Cricketgateway

Date Mar 05, 2017
Match Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators, Final
Venue Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Time 04:00 PM GMT, 09:00 PM LOCAL
Prediction Peshawar Zalmi to win
TV & Live Streaming PSL T20 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels
Head to Head Peshawar Zalmi 1-0 Karachi Kings

Quetta Gladiators PSL T20 2017 Team Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Umar Gul, Asad Shafiq, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Nawaz, Kevin Pietersen,Tymal Mills, Luke Wright, Rilee Rossouw, Nathan McCullum, Thisara Perera, Mahmudullah Riyad, Anwar Ali, Hassan Khan, Bismillah Khan, Mir Hamza, Zulfiqar Babar, Saad Nasim, Umar Amin, Noor Wali

Peshawar Zalmi PSL T20 2017 Team Squad: Darren Sammy (c), Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Wahab Riaz, Tilakaratne Dilshan, Mohammad Hafeez, Junaid Khan, Eoin Morgan, Chris Jordan, Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Marlon Samuels, Andre Fletcher, Samit Patel, Kamran Akmal, Iftikhar Ahmed, Harris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Asghar, Khushdil Shah, Imran Khan (jr), M. Irfan Khan

Pakistan Super League 2017 2nd season is about to end with grand final of Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators, which is only match to be played in Lahore, Pakistan.

The former Pakistan all-rounder Shahid Afridi won’t be taking part in the Pakistan Super League final to be held in Lahore on Sunday. Afridi who plays for Peshawar Zalmi, injured his right hand while attempting to take a catch of Kieron Pollard off the bowling of Hassan Ali, in the third qualifying final against Karachi Kings.

To Top