BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars 7th T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18

Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers 7th T20 Live Cricket Score, PS v MS Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 7th T20 match between Melbourne Stars v Perth Scorchers on December 26 at W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth; the match starts at 08:10 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars 7th T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Perth Scorchers won 13 runs


142/6 (20 ovs)


129/8 (20 ovs)

Date December 26, 2017
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars, 7th T20
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
08:10 AM GMT, 04:10 PM LOCAL, 01:40 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head
Matches – 11, PS Won – 5, MS Won – 6
Prediction Perth Scorchers to win
Toss Melbourne Stars opt to bowl
MS Playing XI Will Bosisto, Michael Klinger, Hilton Cartwright, Ashton Turner, Adam Voges (c), Ashton Agar, Josh Inglis (wk), David Willey, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Mitchell Johnson
PS Playing XI Ben Dunk (wk), Luke Wright, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Rob Quiney, James Faulkner, John Hastings (c), Scott Boland, Adam Zampa, Michael Beer
Result Perth Scorchers won 13 runs

Team Squads

Melbourne Stars Squad: John Hastings (c), Ben Dunk, Luke Wright, Jackson Coleman, Peter Handscomb, Michael Beer, Scott Boland, James Faulkner, Marcus Stoinis, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Sam Harper, Ben Hilfenhaus, Glenn Maxwell, Kevin Pietersen, Rob Quiney, Daniel Worrall, Adam Zampa

Perth Scorchers Squad: Adam Voges (c), Ashton Agar, Shaun Marsh, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Ian Bell, Tim Bresnan, Hilton Cartwright, David Willey Nathan Coulter-Nile, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Johnson, Andrew Tye, Michael Klinger, Mitchell Marsh, James Muirhead, Joel Paris, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Cameron Valente, Sam Whiteman

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top