BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades 22nd T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2018

Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers 22nd T20 Live Cricket Score, MR v PS Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 22nd T20 match between Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers on January 08 at W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth; the match starts at 10:20 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades 22nd T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Perth Scorchers won by 5 wickets


185/3 (20 ovs)


186/5 (19.5 ovs)

Date January 08, 2018
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades, 22nd T20
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
10:20 AM GMT, 06:20 PM LOCAL, 03:50 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head
Matches – 7, PS Won – 7, MR Won – 0
Prediction Melbourne Renegades to win
Toss Perth Scorchers opt to bowl
PS Playing XI Adam Voges (c), David Willey, Michael Klinger, Hilton Cartwright, Ashton Turner, Tim David, Ashton Agar, Josh Inglis, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Mitchell Johnson
MR Playing XI Aaron Finch (c), Marcus Harris, Cameron White, Dwayne Bravo, Tom Cooper, Brad Hodge, Tim Ludeman, Mohammad Nabi, Jack Wildermuth, Kane Richardson, Brad Hogg
Result Perth Scorchers won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Melbourne Renegades Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Tom Cooper, Marcus Harris, Brad Hodge, Brad Hogg, Jon Holland, Kane Richardson, Tim Ludeman, Joe Mennie, Mohammad Nabi, James Pattinson, Matt Short, Will Sutherland, Chris Tremain, Guy Walker, Beau Webster, Cameron White, Jack Wildermuth

Perth Scorchers Squad: Adam Voges (c), Ashton Agar, Shaun Marsh, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Ian Bell, Tim Bresnan, Hilton Cartwright, David Willey Nathan Coulter-Nile, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Johnson, Andrew Tye, Michael Klinger, Mitchell Marsh, James Muirhead, Joel Paris, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Cameron Valente, Sam Whiteman

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top