BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes 34th T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2018

Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers 34th T20 Live Cricket Score, HH v PS Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 34th T20 match between Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers on January 20 at W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth; the match starts at 10:20 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes 34th T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Perth Scorchers won by 5 wickets


167/5 (20 ovs)


168/5 (19.2 ovs)

Date January 20, 2018
Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 34th T20
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
10:20 AM GMT, 06:20 PM LOCAL, 03:50 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Prediction Matches – 7, PS – 5, HH – 2
Prediction Hobart Hurricanes to win
Toss Perth Scorchers opt to bowl
HH Playing XI D’Arcy Short, George Bailey (c), Ben McDermott, Dan Christian, Matthew Wade (wk), Simon Milenko, Jofra Archer, Cameron Boyce, Clive Rose, Tom Rogers, Tymal Mills
PS Playing XI Michael Klinger, Sam Whiteman, Cameron Bancroft (wk), Hilton Cartwright, Ashton Turner, Adam Voges (c), Ashton Agar, Tim Bresnan, Matthew Kelly, Joel Paris, Mitchell Johnson
Result Perth Scorchers won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Perth Scorchers Squad: Adam Voges (c), Ashton Agar, Shaun Marsh, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Ian Bell, Tim Bresnan, Mitchell Johnson, Hilton Cartwright, David Willey Nathan Coulter-Nile, Josh Inglis, Andrew Tye, Michael Klinger, Mitchell Marsh, James Muirhead, Joel Paris, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Cameron Valente, Sam Whiteman

Hobart Hurricanes Squad: George Bailey (c), Jofra Archer, Matthew Wade, Cameron Boyce, Tim Paine, Dan Christian, D’Arcy Short, Alex Doolan, Hamish Kingston, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Simon Milenko, Tymal Mills, Nathan Reardon, Jake Reed, Sam Rainbird, Tom Rogers, Clive Rose

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top