BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes 1st Semi-Final Live Score, BBL 2018

Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers 1st Semi-Final Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League T20 2017-18 1st Semi-Final match between Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers on February 01, 2018 at Perth Stadium, Perth; the match starts at 08:40 AM GMT.

The Scorchers have included Mitch and Shaun Marsh in their 13-player squad, both of who were involved in Australia’s Ashes triumph over England. Hurricanes bringing in Australian wicket-keeper and former captain Tim Paine, and uncapped young quick Riley Meredith for D’Arcy Short and Tymal Mills.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes 1st Semi-Final Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Hobart Hurricanes won by 71 runs


210/4 (20 ovs)


139/10 (17.5 ovs)

Date February 01, 2018
Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 1st Semi-Final
Perth Stadium, Perth
08:40 AM GMT, 04:40 PM LOCAL, 02:10 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head Matches – 8, PS Won – 6, HH Won – 2
Prediction Perth Scorchers to win
Toss Perth Scorchers opt to bowl
PS Playing XI Michael Klinger, Shaun Marsh, Cameron Bancroft (wk), Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Turner, Hilton Cartwright, Adam Voges (c), Tim Bresnan, Jhye Richardson, Matthew Kelly, Mitchell Johnson
HH Playing XI Tim Paine (wk), Matthew Wade, George Bailey (c), Ben McDermott, Dan Christian, Simon Milenko, Nathan Reardon, Jofra Archer, Clive Rose, Tom Rogers, Riley Meredith
Result Hobart Hurricanes won by 71 runs

Team Squads

Perth Scorchers Squad: Adam Voges (c), Ashton Agar, Shaun Marsh, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Ian Bell, Tim Bresnan, Mitchell Johnson, Hilton Cartwright, Jhye Richardson, David Willey, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Josh Inglis, Andrew Tye, Michael Klinger, Mitchell Marsh, James Muirhead, Joel Paris, Ashton Turner, Cameron Valente, Sam Whiteman

Hobart Hurricanes Squad: George Bailey (c), Jofra Archer, Matthew Wade, Cameron Boyce, Tim Paine, Dan Christian, D’Arcy Short, Alex Doolan, Riley Meredith, Hamish Kingston, Ben McDermott, Simon Milenko, Tymal Mills, Nathan Reardon, Jake Reed, Sam Rainbird, Tom Rogers, Clive Rose

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top