BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers 38th T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2018

Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers 38th T20 Live Cricket Score, AS v PS Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 38th T20 match between Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers on January 25 at W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth; the match starts at 08:40 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers 38th T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Perth Scorchers opt to bowl


137/6 (20 ovs)


35/4 (6 ovs)

Date January 25, 2018
Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers, 38th T20
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
08:40 AM GMT, 07:40 PM LOCAL, 02:10 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head
Matches – 11, PS Won – 6, AS Won – 5
Prediction Adelaide Strikers to win
Toss Perth Scorchers opt to bowl
AS Playing XI Alex Carey (wk), Jake Weatherald, Colin Ingram (c), Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Jonathon Dean, Michael Neser, Rashid Khan, Wes Agar, Ben Laughlin, Billy Stanlake
PS Playing XI Sam Whiteman, Michael Klinger, Cameron Bancroft (wk), Hilton Cartwright, Ashton Turner, Adam Voges (c), Ashton Agar, Tim Bresnan, Matthew Kelly, Mitchell Johnson, Jhye Richardson

Team Squads

Adelaide Strikers Squad: Travis Head (c), Colin Ingram, Alex Carey, Michael Cormack, Daniel Drew, Jono Dean, David Grant, Ben Laughlin, Rashid Khan, Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Liam O’Connor, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Jake Weatherald, Nick Winter

Perth Scorchers Squad: Adam Voges (c), Ashton Agar, Shaun Marsh, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Ian Bell, Tim Bresnan, Mitchell Johnson, Hilton Cartwright, David Willey Nathan Coulter-Nile, Josh Inglis, Andrew Tye, Michael Klinger, Mitchell Marsh, James Muirhead, Joel Paris, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Cameron Valente, Sam Whiteman

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top