Cricket Live Scores

Papua New Guinea v Scotland 43rd Match Live Score, SCO vs PNG, ICC WCL 2017

Scotland vs Papua New Guinea 43rd Match Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

ICC World Cricket League Championship 43rd match between Scotland v Papua New Guinea on October 06 at Amini Park, Port Moresby, the match starts at 09:30 AM LOCAL.

ICC World Cricket League Championships remaining two matches between both teams is crucial to secure their place in the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier next year.

PNG placed second with 14 points, and Scotland just a point behind PNG, and placed third in the points table, top four teams will qualify for the Cricket World Cup Qualifier.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: There is no broadcast of this match on Television, also match not stream on any platform.

Cricket fans around the world can watch match video highlights, score updates, and photo stream via International Cricket Council (ICC) official Website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

Papua New Guinea v Scotland 43rd Match Live Cricket Score, SCO vs PNG, 2017
Scotland won by 101 runs


177/10 (43.3 ovs)


278/9 (50 ovs)

Date October 06, 2017
Match Papua New Guinea vs Scotland, 43rd Match
Venue Amini Park, Port Moresby
Time 11:30 PM GMT (Oct 05), 09:30 AM LOCAL
TV & Streaming
No TV Broadcast
Tournament ICC World Cricket League Championship, 2015-17
Prediction PNG to win
Head to Head
So far no meeting in ICC WCL, 2015-17
Toss Scotland opt to bat
PNG Playing XI Vani Morea, Tony Ura, Lega Siaka, Assad Vala, Sese Bau, Mahuru Dai, Dogodo Bau, Chad Soper, Norman Vanua, Nosaina Pokana, Alei Nao
SCO Playing XI Kyle Coetzer, Matthew Cross, Calum MacLeod, Richie Berrington, Con de Lange, George Munsey, Michael Leask, Safyaan Sharif, Mark Watt, Alasdair Evans, Stu Whittingham
Result Scotland won by 101 runs

Team Squads

Papua New Guinea Squad: Assad Vala (c), Vani Vagi Morea, Tony Ura, Sese Bau, Damien Apa Ravu, Mahuru Dai, Lega Siaka, Dogodo Bau, John Boge Reva, Norman Oreta Vanua, Nosaina Pokana, Chad Aiwati Soper, Alei Nao, Jack Nomani Tiki, Vare-Kevere

Scotland Squad: Kyle Coetzer (c), Richard Berrington, Con De Lange, Calum MacLeod, Alasdair Evans, Matthew Cross, Safyaan Sharif, Michael Leask, Mark Watt, George Munsey, Christopher Sole, Craig Wallace, Stuart Whittingham, Joshua Davey

To Top