Women Cricket Live Score

PAKW vs ENGW 1st ODI Live Score, Pakistan Women v England Women, 2019

PAKW vs ENGW 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, Pakistan Women v England Women Live Streaming & TV Channel Guide

The 1st one-day international (ODI championship) between Pakistan Women v England Women 1st T20 International (T20I) match on October 26 at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur; the match starts at 01:30 AM GMT. Pakistan women and England women played ten international games, here are the stats:

  • Matches – 10
  • PAKW Won – 9
  • ENGW Won – 1

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India Women v New Zealand Women three-match One-Day International (ODI Championship) and three-match T20I series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

  • India: Star Sports, Hotstar

PTV Sports, Ten Sports Pakistan, and Geo Super (Geo TV) are the popular cricket broadcaster in Pakistan for the International, Domestic, and T20 Leagues played around the world. Cricket viewers in Pakistan can tune to any of these TV channels and their digital platform (Website and app) for online live streaming. PTV Sports is a Pakistani pay television sports channel owned by the Pakistan Television Corporation, Pakistan’s state broadcaster. Geo Super (Geo TV) is the first twenty-four-hour Karachi based Pakistani channel dedicated to the world of sports. It belongs to Independent Media Corporation, owner of the Jang Group of Newspapers. TEN Sports Pakistan is a Pakistani pay-TV sports channel part of Sony Television Network, which is owned by Sony Corporation Japan.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch England v Pakistan on Willow TV and in the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. BT Sport has acquired a free-to-air rights package that includes daily highlights of international matches. BT Sport has bagged exclusive telecast rights for this series; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

UK: BT Sports
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports Pakistan, and Geo Super (Geo TV)

England Women v Pakistan Women 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, ENGW vs PAKW, 2019
England Women won by 75 runs


209/10 (44.4 ovs)


284/6 (50 ovs)

Date December 09, 2019
Match Bangladesh Women vs Pakistan Women, 1st ODI
Venue Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Time 01:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
TV Guide Star Sport, PTV Sports, Sky Sports Cricket
Tournament Pakistan women vs England women in Malaysia, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 10, ENGW – 9, PAKW – 1
England Women cricket teams is favorite to win
Toss England women opt to bat
PAKW Playing XI Javeria Khan, Nahida Khan, Sidra Ameen, Omaima Sohail, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Bismah Maroof (c), Nida Dar, Aliya Riaz, Diana Baig, Rameen Shamim, Nashra Sandhu
ENGW Playing XI Tammy Beaumont, Danielle Wyatt, Fran Wilson, Amy Ellen Jones (wk), Heather Knight (c), Natalie Sciver, Katherine Brunt, Sophie Ecclestone, Anya Shrubsole, Kate Cross, Sarah Glenn
Result England Women won by 75 runs

Team Squads

Pakistan Women ODI Squad: Bismah Maroof (captain), Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Aroob Shah, Diana Baig, Fatima Sana, Javeria Khan, Kaynat Hafeez, Nahida Khan, Nashra Sandhu, Nida Dar, Omaima Sohail, Rameen Shamim, Sidra Amin and Sidra Nawaz (wicketkeeper)

England Women ODI Squad: Heather Knight, Tammy Beaumont, Katherine Brunt, Kate Cross, Freya Davies, Sophie Ecclestone, Sarah Glenn, Kirstie Gordon, Amy Jones, Nat Sciver, Anya Shrubsole, Mady Villiers, Fran Wilson, Lauren Winfield, Danni Wyatt

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top