Women Cricket Live Score

PAKW v WIW 3rd ODI Live Score, Pakistan vs Windies Women’s, 2019

PAKW v WIW 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, Pakistan Women vs Windies Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2019

Pakistan Women v Windies Women 3rd one-day international (ODI) match on February 11 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai; the match starts at 05:50 AM GMT. Pakistan and Windies women’s played 24 games against each other in T20I cricket; Windies Women won 18 and Pakistan won only six games.

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: PTV Sports most likely to broadcast Pakistan for the South Africa v Pakistan series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) official YouTube Channel

Windies Women v Pakistan Women 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, WIW vs PAW, 2018
Pakistan Women won by 4 wickets


163/6 (47.2 ovs)


159/10 (47.3 ovs)

Date February 11, 2019
Match Windies Women vs Pakistan Women, 3rd ODI
Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Time 05:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 11:00 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Windies vs Pakistan Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2019
Tournament Windies Women tour of Pakistan, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 24, WIW Won – 18, PAKW Won – 6
Windies Women to win
Toss Windies Women opt to bat
PAKW Playing XI Sana Mir, Javeria Khan, Bismah Maroof (c), Diana Baig, Nahida Khan, Nida Dar, Sidra Ameen, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Aliya Riaz, Nashra Sandhu, Kainat Imtiaz
WIW Playing XI Shemaine Campbelle, Deandra Dottin, Stafanie Taylor (c), Kycia Knight (wk), Natasha McLean, Shakera Selman, Chinelle Henry, Shamilia Connell, Afy Fletcher, Chedean Nation, Karishma Ramharack
Result Pakistan Women won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

Pakistan Women ODI Squad: Bismah Maroof (c), Omaima Sohail, Javeria Khan, Nida Dar, Aliya Riaz, Sana Mir, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Aiman Anwer, Nashra Sandhu, Saba Nazir, Sidra Ameen, Nahida Khan, Diana Baig, Kainat Imtiaz

Windies Women ODI Squad: Stafanie Taylor (c), Kycia Knight, Deandra Dottin, Anisa Mohammed, Shemaine Campbelle, Chedean Nation, Natasha McLean, Merissa Aguilleira (wk), Chinelle Henry, Afy Fletcher, Shakera Selman, Karishma Ramharack, Rashada Williams, Shamilia Connell

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top