Women Cricket Live Score

PAKW v WIW 3rd T20 Live Score, Pakistan vs Windies Women’s, 2019

PAKW v WIW 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, Pakistan Women vs Windies Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2019

Pakistan Women v Windies Women 3rd T20 international (T20I) match on February 03 at Southend Club Cricket Stadium, Karachi; the match starts at 06:00 AM GMT. Pakistan and Windies women’s played 11 games against each other in T20I cricket; Windies Women won 10 and Pakistan won only one game.

Windies women clinch the T20 International (T20I) series as they won a tied game in the super over, Windies women go 2-0 up in the series with one game to spare.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: PTV Sports most likely to broadcast Pakistan for the South Africa v Pakistan series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) official YouTube Channel

Windies Women v Pakistan Women 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, WIW vs PAW, 2018
Pakistan Women won by 12 runs


150/6 (20 ovs)


138/8 (20 ovs)

Date February 03, 2019
Match Windies Women vs Pakistan Women, 3rd T20I
Venue Southend Club Cricket Stadium, Karachi
Time 06:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 11:30 AMI IST
TV & Live Streaming Windies vs Pakistan Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2019
Tournament Windies Women tour of Pakistan, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 11, WIW Won – 10, PAKW Won – 1
Pakistan Women to win
Toss Pakistan Women opt to bat
PAKW Playing XI Sana Mir, Javeria Khan, Bismah Maroof (c), Nida Dar, Iram Javed, Anam Amin, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Aliya Riaz, Aiman Anwer, Nashra Sandhu, Omaima Sohail
WIW Playing XI Merissa Aguilleira (c/wk), Shemaine Campbelle, Deandra Dottin, Anisa Mohammed, Kycia Knight, Natasha McLean, Shakera Selman, Chinelle Henry, Afy Fletcher, Chedean Nation, Karishma Ramharack
Result Pakistan Women won by 12 runs

Team Squads

Pakistan Women T20I Squad: Bismah Maroof (c), Aiman Anwer, Sana Mir, Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Diana Baig, Iram Javed, Javeria Khan, Nashra Sandhu, Natalia Pervaiz, Nida Dar, Sidra Ameen, Sidra Nawaz, Omaima Sohail

Windies Women T20I Squad: Merissa Aguilleira (c), Shemaine Campbelle, Shamilia Connell, Deandra Dottin, Afy Fletcher, Chinelle Henry, Kycia Knight, Natasha McLean, Shakera Selman, Anisa Mohammed, Chedean Nation, Karishma Ramharack, Rashada Williams

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top