Women Cricket Live Score

PAKW v RSAW 1st ODI Live Score, Pakistan vs South Africa Women’s, 2019

PAKW v RSAW 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, Pakistan Women vs South Africa Women Live Streaming & TV Channel Guide 2019

Pakistan Women v South Africa Women 1st one-day international (ODI) match on May 06 at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom; the match starts at 08:00 AM GMT. Pakistan and South Africa women’s played 18 games against each other in ODI cricket; Proteas women won 14 and Pakistan women won three games while one game ends up without any result..

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup. Apart from ODI championship, Pakistan also compete in a five-match T20 International against Proteas women.

Live Streaming & TV Channel Guide: Pakistan women tour of Sri Lanka would not broadcast live on any Television networks, all matches streamed live on official YouTube channel of Cricket South Africa.

  • Worldwide: Cricket South Africa YouTube Channel

South Africa Women v Pakistan Women 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, RSAW vs PAKW, 2018
Pakistan Women opt to bowl


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date May 06, 2019
Match South Africa Women vs Pakistan Women, 1st ODI
Venue Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming YouTube Channel of Cricket South Africa
Tournament Pakistan Women tour of South Africa, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 18, RSAW Won – 14, PAKW Won – 3, NR – 1
South Africa Women to win
Toss Pakistan Women opt to bowl
PAKW Playing XI Nahida Khan, Sidra Ameen, Javeria Khan, Bismah Maroof (c), Nida Dar, Aliya Riaz, Omaima Sohail, Sana Mir, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Fatima Sana, Nashra Sandhu
RSAW Playing XI Lizelle Lee (wk), Laura Wolvaardt, Andrie Steyn, Shabnim Ismail, Chloe Tryon, Masabata Klaas, Mignon du Preez, Sune Luus (c), Marizanne Kapp, Tumi Sekhukhune, Sinalo Jafta

Team Squads

Pakistan Women ODI Squad: Bismah Maroof (c), Aliya Riaz, Javeria Khan, Javeria Rauf, Nahida Khan, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Sidra Ameen, Nida Dar, Omaima Sohail, Aiman Anwer, Kainat Imtiaz, Nashra Sandhu, Rameen Shamim, Sana Mir, Fatima Sana

South Africa Women ODI Squad: Laura Wolvaardt, Andrie Steyn, Nadine de Klerk, Nondumiso Shangase, Marizanne Kapp, Sune Luus (c), Lizelle Lee (wk), Chloe Tryon, Mignon du Preez, Sinalo Jafta, Shabnim Ismail, Masabata Klaas, Zintle Mali, Raisibe Ntozakhe

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top