Women Cricket Live Score

PAKW v BANW 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, Pakistan vs Bangladesh Women’s, 2018

PAKW v BANW 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, Pakistan Women vs Bangladesh Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Pakistan Women v Bangladesh Women 1st T20 international (T20I) match on October 02 at Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna; the match starts at 08:00 AM GMT. Pakistan and Bangladesh women’s have played 7 matches against each other in twenty20 format, Pakistan have won 5, and Bangladesh won 2 games.

Bangladesh are in form in T20Is, having cruised through the World T20 Qualifier without defeat, and having also won the Asia Cup, in which they beat Indian women team, one of the best side in the world cricket. Javeria Khan will lead the team in Bismah Maroof’s absence.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This series would not broadcast live on television, nor this series streamed live on any digital or social platform.

Bangladesh Women v Pakistan Women 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, BANW vs PAKW, 2018
Toss and team updates coming soon (Toss delayed due to Wet Outfield)


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date October 02, 2018
Match Bangladesh Women vs Pakistan Women, 1st T20I
Venue Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament Pakistan Women tour of Bangladesh, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 7, PAKW Won – 5, BANW Won – 2
Pakistan Women to win
PAKW Playing XI
BANW Playing XI

Team Squads

Pakistan Women T20I Squad: Javeria Khan (c), Nahida Khan, Ayesha Zafar, Natalia Pervaiz, Muneeba Ali, Sidra Ameen, Aliya Riaz, Sana Mir, Sidra Nawaz, Nashra Sandhu, Anam Amin, Diana Baig, Aiman Anwer, Nida Dar, Umaima Sohail

Bangladesh Women T20I Squad: Salma Khatun (c), Rumana Ahmed, Nigar Sultana, Fargana Haque, Khadija Tul Kubra, Fahima Khatun, Ayesha Rahman, Shamima Sultana, Jahanara Alam, Nahida Akter, Panna Ghosh, Ritu Moni, Sanjida Islam, Sharmin Sultana, Suraya Ajmin, Sharmin Akter Supta, Lata Mondol, Murshida Khatun

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top