Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v ZIM, 2020

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v ZIM, 2020

The 3rd T20 International match between Pakistan v Zimbabwe on November 10 at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi; the game starts at 10:30 AM GMT. The overall record is also in favour of Pakistan, who have won all matches between these teams. Pakistan cricket team have better winning record against Zimbabwe in T20I’s as visitor team yet to register their first win against the home team in twenty20 cricket, here are the head to head statistics between PAK and ZIM:

  • Overall Matches: 13
  • PAK Won: 13
  • ZIM Won: 0

Pakistan takes a 2-0 lead and won the three-match twenty20 series. Zimbabwe chand over the second T20I, losing by eight wickets, and handed Pakistan the three-match T20I series 2-0. Zimbabwe’s former captain Elton Chigumbura will be playing his final match for his country and his side would be keen to give the 34-year-old allrounder a grand farewell when they face Pakistan in the last match.

TV Guide: PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Pakistan v Zimbabwe ODI and T20 international series. PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Apart from PTV Sports, there is no TV broadcast partner for this series. Cricket viewers worldwide can tune to the official YouTube channel of Pakistan Cricket for live streaming.

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, YouTube Channel of Pakistan Cricket

Zimbabwe v Pakistan 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, ZIM vs PAK, 2020
Pakistan won by 8 wickets


129/9 (20 ovs)


130/2 (15.2 ovs)

Dates November 10, 2020
Match Zimbabwe vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Venue Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Time 04:00 PM, 10:30 AM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2020 TV Listings
Tournament Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan, 2020
Head to Head
Matches – 13, PAK Won – 13, ZIM Won – 0
Pakistan is favourite to win
Toss Zimbabwe opt to bat
ZIM Playing XI Brendan Taylor (wk), Chamu Chibhabha (c), Craig Ervine, Milton Shumba, Wesley Madhevere, Ryan Burl, Elton Chigumbura, Donald Tiripano, Faraz Akram, Blessing Muzarabani, Wellington Masakadza
PAK Playing XI Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam (c), Haider Ali, Abdullah Shafique, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Imad Wasim, Usman Qadir, Muhammad Musa, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain
Result Pakistan won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Pakistan T20I Squad: Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Khushdil Shah, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Wahab Riaz, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain, Haris Rauf, Zafar Gohar, Abid Ali, Abdullah Shafique, Muhammad Musa

Zimbabwe T20I Squad: Chamu Chibhabha (c), Faraz Akram, Ryan Burl, Brian Chari, Tendai Chatara, Sikandar Raza, Elton Chigumbura, Tendai Chisoro, Craig Ervine, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wessly Madhevere, Wellington Masakadza, Carl Mumba, Richmond Mutumbami, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Milton Shumba, Brendan Taylor, Donald Tiripano, Sean Williams

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine

To Top