Cricket Live Scores

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v ZIM, 2020

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v ZIM, 2020

The 2nd T20 International match between Pakistan v Zimbabwe on November 08 at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi; the game starts at 10:30 AM GMT. The overall record is also in favour of Pakistan, who have won all matches between these teams. Pakistan cricket team have better winning record against Zimbabwe in T20I’s as visitor team yet to register their first win against the home team in twenty20 cricket, here are the head to head statistics between PAK and ZIM:

  • Overall Matches: 12
  • PAK Won: 12
  • ZIM Won: 0

Pakistan takes a 1-0 lead in the three-match twenty20 series. Pakistan skipper Babar Azam led from the front with 82 as Pakistan completed a comfortable 6-wicket win against Zimbabwe in the 157-run chase in the first of three T20Is in Rawalpindi with seven balls to spare. Babar Azam became the first batsman to score 1000 T20 runs in this calendar year. Zimbabwe stalwart Elton Chigumbura will retire from international cricket at the end of the ongoing T20I series, so winning the twenty20 series will be the best farewell for Chigumbura.

TV Guide: PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Pakistan v Zimbabwe ODI and T20 international series. PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Apart from PTV Sports, there is no TV broadcast partner for this series. Cricket viewers worldwide can tune to the official YouTube channel of Pakistan Cricket for live streaming.

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, YouTube Channel of Pakistan Cricket

Zimbabwe v Pakistan 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, ZIM vs PAK, 2020
Pakistan won by 8 wickets


134/7 (20 ovs)


137/2 (15.1 ovs)

Dates November 08, 2020
Match Zimbabwe vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Venue Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Time 04:00 PM, 10:30 AM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2020 TV Listings
Tournament Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan, 2020
Head to Head
Matches – 12, PAK Won – 12, ZIM Won – 0
Pakistan is favourite to win
Toss Pakistan opt to bowl
ZIM Playing XI Brendan Taylor (wk), Chamu Chibhabha (c), Sean Williams, Wesley Madhevere, Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Elton Chigumbura, Tendai Chisoro, Donald Tiripano, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava
PAK Playing XI Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam (c), Haider Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Khushdil Shah, Faheem Ashraf, Wahab Riaz, Usman Qadir, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain
Result Pakistan won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Pakistan T20I Squad: Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Khushdil Shah, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Wahab Riaz, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain, Haris Rauf, Zafar Gohar, Abid Ali, Abdullah Shafique, Muhammad Musa

Zimbabwe T20I Squad: Chamu Chibhabha (c), Faraz Akram, Ryan Burl, Brian Chari, Tendai Chatara, Sikandar Raza, Elton Chigumbura, Tendai Chisoro, Craig Ervine, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wessly Madhevere, Wellington Masakadza, Carl Mumba, Richmond Mutumbami, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Milton Shumba, Brendan Taylor, Donald Tiripano, Sean Williams

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine

To Top